Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Facilities
Cons: Keep upkeep with the hot tub as bubble blower was out of commission, toilet was clogged in pool area. Stay on top of these things as they are annoying
Location: On north side of Garland
Stay here when I have business in Garland, it is quiet and little off the beaten path. Nice facilities they will have to keep up with them to keep this hotel nice. I will stay here again as I like the privacy it offers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OMAN

THIS PLACE IS SUPER NICE!!!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: That the staffwas nice and the rooms as stated before were really clean.
Cons: Nothing...everything was perfect.
Location: I was visiting family so I didn't get out much to see the surrounding area.
When we arrived eveything was ready for our check-in. The staff was nice and the room was probably the cleanest room I have seen in a while.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from garland texas

Great place

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Excellent enjoyed my stay hotel was very clean and cozy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by doris from Houston

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Everything is great the only thing they need is.the.draperies cover the windows so.you.dont have the.sunshine in.your eyes other wise everything was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014
About what I expected from Holiday Inn. Very nice. I wish they had vending machines in the hotel, and a free breakfast bar. But all in all, very nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by kshurette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for family

Posted May 8, 2014
Great experience hotel staff needs to look more professional but other than that it's a good place for families
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amanda903 from Tyler, Texas

Stay somewhere else!

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel and both times fraudulent charges were made to my credit card for food and drinks that I never ordered! Also, there was no water pressure in the shower either time. Both my stays were a month or so apart and the pool was broke both times. For this to be a newer hotel it has a lot of issues that no one seems to care about fixing. When I called and complained to the cooperate office and to the hotel directly about the unauthorized charges to my credit card, the could not understand why I was even upset.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com