Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Montreal

It is not bad

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Pool
Cons: The gym
There is not Gym, the pool is not all bad, the breakfast need to be improved, but the service (staff) are very friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Problems with stay

Posted Jun 25, 2015
We did not have bath towels when we arrived. I asked the front desk for towels the next day expecting them when we came back later that night. When we came in, the room had not been cleaned and there were no towels. We assumed that breakfast was included as part of the room rate but it wasn't. We spoke to the front desk, who tried to make the remaining night better, it was a little better. We have stayed at many hotels all over the country, this was not a great stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Another Texas town

Won't be coming back.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Nice pool
Cons: Customer service
Greeting at check-in was less than welcoming. Clerk stood looking at something on his computer screen for a period of time before speaking to us in and seemed not to care that we had arrived. Bed was too hard and pillows were too soft. I realize it was an assumption on our part, but continental breakfast was not included in the price of the room..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

No wi-fi

Posted May 18, 2015
I had no wifi for 4 days I was there otherwise I would give them 5 stars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbara from Shreveport, LA

Great visit

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Cleanliness of room and the Location of the hotel was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Garland, TX

Grandiarents visit to 13th grandchild

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Very enjoyable visit thanks to the wonderful accommodations at The Holiday Inn! Great breakfast, cleanliness of the hotel, the friendly and professional staff was a joyous treat! We will always stay at The Holiday Inn when we visit our family!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet

Posted Apr 6, 2015
This place is definitely a nice place for a weekend stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cinthya P

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from okc

Always an exceptional hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2015
I stumbled across this hotel during my travels the Dallas and stopped in and tried it and was blown away. I had always stayed at the crowne plaza hotel on alpha road but they screwed up my reservations so I was forced to try another place and wow was I glad I did. Thanks again