Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Little Rock Arkansas

Close (walking distance) to some nice restaurants

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: the price :)
Had no problems in any area. The breakfast was my favorite! the food was great in appearance and delicious in taste! freshly made and a good variety; the waiters were so kind and helpful, going the extra mile to serve us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: The Location, facilities, rooms, staff.
Cons: Fix hot tub
Location: Some stores and restaurants close but you are right by a turnpike which can take you anywhere
A little off the major highways but has a turnpike that will take you to connecting highways fast. I really like the staff and hotel. Only downer was the hot tub aerator is still broken after 3 months.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom J

Nice friendly and room was very quite!

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Over all was very nice stay, only complaint is they only have one washer and dryer, the washer takes 30 min and dryer takes 1 hr, so was a real chore trying to wash and dry my clothes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom garland texas

Wonderful!

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Very nice, clean and comfortable. The staff was wonderful!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Dimi Crowellfrom Nederland

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only reason I'm slightly downgrading my review is because the last night of our stay was also the same night as a wedding reception. We returned to our hotel about 8:00 pm to loud music that lasted until midnight. Called the front desk and they offered to move us to another room but with a 4 month old baby who was already asleep and a 6 year old who was already in bed, plus our many belongings already unpacked, it wasn't worth the move. We were just tired and wanted to get some sleep...without the music.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by SD mom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Battsfrom Austin

Garland

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best hotel for the money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Walterfrom San Antonio TX

Holiday Inn no Holiday

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room very small, Cheep plastic toilet seats, drain in bath sink very show to empty. Room to hot or to cold, thermostat worked improper. The air conditioning unit very noisy, one night was all I could take, had to go to another hotel for my second and final night in Garland Texas..