Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Graham, Tx

Posted Jan 27, 2015
We were a little disappointed that breakfast was not included but other than that everything was excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Virginia

Review

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Look above
Cons: Everything was just fine
Location: Already did
Nice rooms with nice comfortable beds. Plenty of TV stations. Close of a number of nice eating places. Close to a major highway. Good place to stay. Breakfast a little pricy but good and plenty to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orange ca

Nice and comfortable

Posted Jan 15, 2015
I enjoyed staying here and will probably be my choice anytime I go to garland. For the price it's better then some so called 4 star hotels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Clean
Bathroom vent and heater were VERY NOISY. enough to wake me up several times
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
We didn't get utilize the entire hotel, but the time we were there was nice. Nice breakfast buffet in the morning at a reasonable price. A wide variety of resturants in the area to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Little Rock Arkansas

Close (walking distance) to some nice restaurants

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: the price :)
Had no problems in any area. The breakfast was my favorite! the food was great in appearance and delicious in taste! freshly made and a good variety; the waiters were so kind and helpful, going the extra mile to serve us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kerens, texas

Our 7th time to stay here

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: close to where we want to be when we visit Dallas
Location: Firewheel mall and lots of things we do
Great place to stay but on Sat night they may be having an event and the noise can be loud late at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: The Location, facilities, rooms, staff.
Cons: Fix hot tub
Location: Some stores and restaurants close but you are right by a turnpike which can take you anywhere
A little off the major highways but has a turnpike that will take you to connecting highways fast. I really like the staff and hotel. Only downer was the hot tub aerator is still broken after 3 months.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rickfrom Rockwall, TX

Clean

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel room was very clean and neat. Vending machine and ice machine on 2nd floor had issues, but overall I was very satisfied with my stay and would return again if needed. Nice restaurants in walking distance. I have no complaints about this hotel. Although, I think the price should be a little less.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Toyce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com