Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: The Location, facilities, rooms, staff.
Cons: Fix hot tub
Location: Some stores and restaurants close but you are right by a turnpike which can take you anywhere
A little off the major highways but has a turnpike that will take you to connecting highways fast. I really like the staff and hotel. Only downer was the hot tub aerator is still broken after 3 months.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Nice friendly and room was very quite!

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Over all was very nice stay, only complaint is they only have one washer and dryer, the washer takes 30 min and dryer takes 1 hr, so was a real chore trying to wash and dry my clothes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from garland texas

Wonderful!

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Very nice, clean and comfortable. The staff was wonderful!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Facilities
Cons: Keep upkeep with the hot tub as bubble blower was out of commission, toilet was clogged in pool area. Stay on top of these things as they are annoying
Location: On north side of Garland
Stay here when I have business in Garland, it is quiet and little off the beaten path. Nice facilities they will have to keep up with them to keep this hotel nice. I will stay here again as I like the privacy it offers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OMAN

THIS PLACE IS SUPER NICE!!!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: That the staffwas nice and the rooms as stated before were really clean.
Cons: Nothing...everything was perfect.
Location: I was visiting family so I didn't get out much to see the surrounding area.
When we arrived eveything was ready for our check-in. The staff was nice and the room was probably the cleanest room I have seen in a while.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike Sonderegger from Broken Arrow, OK

Close to Factory

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only problem I had: No ice machine on my floor. Had to go to floor above or below to get ice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from garland texas

Great place

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Excellent enjoyed my stay hotel was very clean and cozy
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kim river s

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com