Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lubbock TX

Staff was great.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Will definitely go back. Only thing I did not like they do not offer complimentary breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute booking

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Queen beds instead of full.
Location: Great location with easy access to highway.
I had booked this hotel last minute through Expedia so it was paid in full. When I checked in they asked for my credit card for incidentals and I realized I had left my card by my computer when I had booked. I only had a small,amount of cash with me and my debit card was turned off due to fraudulent activity. The two ladies at the front desk were wonderful and allowed me to stay without putting any money down. It absolutely could have been a disaster and they were very kind. With a caring staff like this, I would recommend this place to anyone!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Vacation

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Hotel was old and did not have a lot of accommodation. Pool was out of service. Room was dirty and has moldy smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Clean, comfortable hotel, easy to find!

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Nice, clean, and comfortable hotel. Easy to find right off the highway. Great location. Slept great in the comfy bed!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: fitness area was nice
Cons: snack machines
Good hotel in walking distance from restaurants. Clean rooms
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shawna from Mckinney

Bad communication.

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
I picked this hotel for their indoor pool and didn't find out until I got there that the pool was closed for renovations. After telling me twice that they would open that night...I finally complained about the miscommunications and they sent us to a hotel across the street to use the pool facilities which was inconvenient due to the location and the weather. It was upsetting too that all they offered was a free continental breakfast when the reason I booked the room was for the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tammy from Round Rock, TX

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
The lady at the breakfast bar was a doll!!! They allowed late checkout with no extra charge. Very nice stay. Will stay there again when visiting UT Dallas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jon from Austin, TX

Will not stay again

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
The room was fine and the hotel restaurant was convenient. The room did not have a refrigerator or microwave and the fitness center was a joke - one old stationary bike and 3 old upper body weight machines. I will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was pleasant, the hotel had great features and the staff was great and attentive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2015 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mike Lysell Front Office Manager