Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom LAKESIDE

BAD BAD

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
VERY POOR WISH I HAD THE ABILITY TO GET MY MONEY BACK.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robertfrom Naples

Worn out hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Run down, worn out furniture. Sheets torn, airconditioner did not work. Worst hotel i have been in!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by aKevibfrom Austin

Homeplace

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really just a second rate hotel. Needs some remodeling and could then be great. Everything is outdated and needs replacing
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by LaDana Grissom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by abyhamfrom Dallas

NOT EVEN CALLED STUDIO 6!

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Terrible!! Total misrepresentation! The pictures looked NOTHING like the place!! It's not even called studio 6 anymore!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by vikkibfrom Hay River, Canada

not Studio 6 DFW anymore

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel changed name and not Studio 6 anymore, had trouble finding hotel as thought it was Studio 6. But has new name and street address the same. This an outside entrance room, not inside building. Double room pics are not same on website. The bathroom sink is not in bathroom but outside in room. The toilet did not flush. The shower had hair all over it. Did not shower next day. Soon enter room there is old misty order that lingered. All rooms on DFW was booked and staff was helpful and apologized for our experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom west Texas

I cancelled the day I made it.. Drove by talked th

Posted Jun 9, 2014
I wouldn't send a good construction crew here... I faxed, called to cancel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel! Was very clean, nice staff, and nice breakfast. Although it was a 20min drive aaway from where I was visiting family there was a great selection of restaurants and nightlife in the area! I will be staying here my next trip!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Flyerfrom nyc

Good enough

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good enough for an overnight layover. Not too far from airport and convenient shopping/food options nearby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Pretty good for what it is.

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
For being a rando drive-up hotel this place was surprisingly accommodating. My room was in the style of a studio apartment and included a kitchen range, microwave, and full-size fridge -- more than you get in a normal hotel room. I wouldn't necessarily bring my hypothetical future wife and kids to this place, but it served just fine as a place to crash for a night after a canceled flight.