Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Just okay for the price

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was awesome! Microwave popcorn in the room was nice.
Cons: Hot tub, lower room rates, shuttle to the airport.
We visited Six Flags over Texas for three nights over labor day. We wanted a one bedroom that we could walk to the park from so that really limited us. The room was expensive!!!!! It is nothing fancy and the bathroom is teeny tiny for four people. No balconies. One sink and a small tub. The kitchen has a dishwasher and no stove! A small pool would have been a lot better with a hot tub. I found a dirty sock behind the drapes. If the room had cost half the amount I would have been happy. But I've stayed in way nice suites in way nicer locations for the same money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Hotel staff was very accommodating & friendly...rooms were clean & food was good...great experience!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pearland, TX

It was great to have free breakfast and dinner!

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Cons: Warmer indoor pool temperature. It was very clean, but because it was too cold for anyone to get in it to enjoy.
The hotel staff was very accomodating and nice. The hotel is in an excellent location too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was nice! Great location! I liked the indoor pool and the great restaurants within walking distance. The room was clean and very spacious! My favorite thing was the buffet breakfast and dinner that was very good. My only complaint is the mold in the bathroom and after searching for toys it found trash under the bed and couch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jerry from Las Vegas

Let's Go Ranges

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Luxury type accommodations within a mile of Rangers and Cowboys Stadiums.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Volkan, Hotel Management
I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at property. Please keep us mind the next time you are in Arlington, we look forward to serving you again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, lousy breakfast; nice room, but questionable A/C; no hot tub; overall, it was OK, but nothing special
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Volkan, Hotel Management
Hello and thank you for taking the time to review our property. I'm sorry to hear that your experience with us was a seemingly less than satisfactory one. Please know that your comments will be taken into consideration, and your time and feedback are very much appreciated. Thanks again, and have a great day!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by armando from texas

Bad reception service

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay at this hotel this past weekend and it was the worst choice ever! The guy at the reception was rude not friendly and came up with lots of stupid objections on regards the credit card policies I have book with hotels.com before and this kind of things never happen!!! the only 2 good things about this horrible hotel was the convenience location to the cowboys stadium and the breakfast! the room smell ugly the hallways where hot and smelly I would not recommend this place to no one, you can get a better room at another place for the amount of money you pay here!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Volkan, Hotel Management
Hello, and thank you for taking the time to review our property and our offerings. While we are constantly working to exceed the expectations of frequent travelers, I regret to hear that we fell shourt of yours. Please know that your concerns will be taken into consideration and that your time and feedback are appreciated. Have a wonderful week!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Daphne from LA

Met expectations for Hilton property

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel met our expectations for Hilton properties in nearly every way. Our only complaints were relatively minor; the bathroom was showing it's age a bit, and the sheets absolutely would NOT stay on the bed. I think they need to invest in newer, better quality sheets. Everything else was superb. Very clean, great housekeeping service, excellent front desk service, great breakfast, Wi-Fi, and most of all, convenient to Six Flags. This was our third trip to this particular location and I anticipate return trips in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Volkan, Hotel Management
Hello and thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel! I am delighted to hear that we were able to provide such satisfactory accomodations and service to you and your party. We look forward to seeing you again next time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 22, 2014
This hotel is very handy to globe stadium and six flags. Great room, yummy breakfast. However if staying here you really need a car. We got a taxi to Walmart, two miles away and got charged $20 each way ouch. We did manage to use the trolley a bit but found it hard to find times.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2014 by Volkan, Hotel Management
Hello, and thank you for takin g the time to share your experience with us. While I'm glad to hear that your stay was an enjoyable one, I'm so sorry to hear that the Trolley was not sufficient transportation for your party. I will be sure to pass your feedback on to the City, who welcomes suggestions to improve that amenity! Thanks again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karen Bowen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com