Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Great hotel near six flags and hurricane harbor.

Posted Jul 5, 2015
The room was clean and spacious. The staff was always helpful and pleasant. The breakfast was enjoyable. I would recommend it to my friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yuma, az

Great hotel.

Posted May 29, 2015
The staff was very friendly and courteous from the front desk to housekeeping. The breakfast and dinner was very good. I will make a point to stay here and affiliated hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: close to Walmart and Six Flags
Cons: having an outdoor pool as well, charging laundry service to our room, more hangers in closets, full length mirror in bathroom, towel racks by the sink
Overall, it was good. I loved the full kitchen, and separate livingroom area. The 2 t.v.s were great. The sofa bed was awful, very lumpy and uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and convenient to six flags

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Staff was very pleasant and extremely friendly. Room was clean and fit our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Great location and convenient for 6 Flags, baseball or football.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vickie from Antlers, OK

Great stay!

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here this past weekend to celebrate a birthday by visiting nearby Six Flags. The hotel is very clean and the room was great. I really loved the refrigerator, microwave, two-burner stove and dishwasher that came with the suite. Hot water was plentiful. The kids loved the indoor pool. The breakfast was great both days with plenty of variety to choose from here. The staff went above and beyond. I went to the laundry to dry out bathing suits after a few hours of pool time. The machine took my money but would not start. When a staff member came to check it out, she brought WD40 to try and loosen it up. That did not work and I figured she would tell me to use another one and possibly give me the $1.50 back to do it. However, she took our bathing suits and used the laundry for hotel use and had them dried and back to our room within an hour. I would definitely stay here again. It's hard to find a hotel who cares enough to want repeat business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to Six Flags

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Great place to stay with kids. Close to six flags.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by david from Anson Texas

Good Location but wouldn't stay there again

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
The air did not work in the first room but they asked us to stay and see if it started working but it never did and we had to change rooms. You can hear everything on the floor above you. They tried to charge some of the people we were with for noise level they said and we were only watching tv and walking in the room. Kids ran above us often but we never called. The chairs were not clean in either room. The meals seem to be a nice bonus. We had breakfast once (it was very crowded and picked over). When it is close to the end of the serving time (like even 15 minutes) they no longer bring out any food or condiments. It was in a good location, safe area and very convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lauren from Baltimore

Not that great, but I would still stay again.

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
The Good: Deluxe breakfast every morning and dinner on the weeknights. Indoor pool. Kitchen with all amenities you would need to cook in your room. Location! You can see the roller coasters from your room. Near a walmart and Cowboys and Rangers stadiums. Not far from Grapevine Mills (shopping, legoland, sealife aquarium, dining). Even with the "bad" (see below), you can't beat the price for what you get. The Bad: I can't remember how many times our requests were ignored (crib, sheets for pull out bed, extra pillows, extra towels). The beds were terribly uncomfortable and we were put in a handicap room, so the shower and water pressure were the worst. One morning they had waffles but no syrup, they ran out of bananas the first day we were there, the second day the oatmeal was so watery it was like soup.