Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Okinawa japan

Six Flags にとても近く便利

Posted Jul 28, 2015
場所は便利でフロントの対応もとても良かったです。残念だったのは朝食を準備してたスタッフがとてもプロフェッショナルとは思えない態度。でもホテルの値段からすれば全体的に納得。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Hotel a little outdated, but overall an accommodating stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Great hotel near six flags and hurricane harbor.

Posted Jul 5, 2015
The room was clean and spacious. The staff was always helpful and pleasant. The breakfast was enjoyable. I would recommend it to my friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yuma, az

Great hotel.

Posted May 29, 2015
The staff was very friendly and courteous from the front desk to housekeeping. The breakfast and dinner was very good. I will make a point to stay here and affiliated hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: close to Walmart and Six Flags
Cons: having an outdoor pool as well, charging laundry service to our room, more hangers in closets, full length mirror in bathroom, towel racks by the sink
Overall, it was good. I loved the full kitchen, and separate livingroom area. The 2 t.v.s were great. The sofa bed was awful, very lumpy and uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and convenient to six flags

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Staff was very pleasant and extremely friendly. Room was clean and fit our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Great location and convenient for 6 Flags, baseball or football.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vickie from Antlers, OK

Great stay!

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here this past weekend to celebrate a birthday by visiting nearby Six Flags. The hotel is very clean and the room was great. I really loved the refrigerator, microwave, two-burner stove and dishwasher that came with the suite. Hot water was plentiful. The kids loved the indoor pool. The breakfast was great both days with plenty of variety to choose from here. The staff went above and beyond. I went to the laundry to dry out bathing suits after a few hours of pool time. The machine took my money but would not start. When a staff member came to check it out, she brought WD40 to try and loosen it up. That did not work and I figured she would tell me to use another one and possibly give me the $1.50 back to do it. However, she took our bathing suits and used the laundry for hotel use and had them dried and back to our room within an hour. I would definitely stay here again. It's hard to find a hotel who cares enough to want repeat business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to Six Flags

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Great place to stay with kids. Close to six flags.