Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Hotel staff was very accommodating & friendly...rooms were clean & food was good...great experience!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pearland, TX

It was great to have free breakfast and dinner!

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Cons: Warmer indoor pool temperature. It was very clean, but because it was too cold for anyone to get in it to enjoy.
The hotel staff was very accomodating and nice. The hotel is in an excellent location too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 22, 2014
This hotel is very handy to globe stadium and six flags. Great room, yummy breakfast. However if staying here you really need a car. We got a taxi to Walmart, two miles away and got charged $20 each way ouch. We did manage to use the trolley a bit but found it hard to find times.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2014 by Volkan, Hotel Management
Hello, and thank you for takin g the time to share your experience with us. While I'm glad to hear that your stay was an enjoyable one, I'm so sorry to hear that the Trolley was not sufficient transportation for your party. I will be sure to pass your feedback on to the City, who welcomes suggestions to improve that amenity! Thanks again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karen Bowen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Will from Calgary

Comforts of home.

Posted May 13, 2014
Nice quiet suite hotel walking distance to six flags, AT&T Stadium and Globe Life Park. Free parking and wifi were a big plus as well as having a full kitchen for meal prep. Dallas is less then a half hour drive. Would definitely stay again if Arlington was destination. A car is pretty much a necessity though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Volkan, Hotel Management
So glad we were able to meet your expectations and satisfy your party!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mc from Austin

Good night

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel with a public transit located right out front making Arlington access able with out dealing with traffic
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Volkan, Hotel Management
Hello, and thank you so much for taking the time to review our peroperty! The Arlington Trolley is a definitie plus for those traveling sans transportation, and I'm so happy you were able to enjoy that particular amenity. Come back and see us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kim

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Volkan, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the five-star review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andy from Monroe, LA

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great. No problems at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Verla Johnson from Arlington

Close to Rangers Ballpark

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just what we were looking for.