Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Turku

Hotelli kävelymatkan päässä Grapevine Millsistä

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Erinomainen
Cons: Oviavaimien luotettavuutta. Nyt avain piti vaihtaa lähes päivittäin
Location: Aivan vieressä Embassy Suite Outdoor World ja iso Grapevine Mills, samoin useita ruokailupaikkoja. Ajomatka lentokentälle n. 10min.
Olemme vierailleet vuosittain Dallasissa viimeisen 15 vuoden aikana, Homewood Suitesin aamiainen ehdottomasti parasta tähänastisista. Myös henkilökunnan käytös poikkeuksellisen avuliasta ja ystävällistä. Ilmainen "Happy Hour" ruokineen ja juomineen ehdottomasti plussaa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montgomery, AL

Great location and perfect for what I needed.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Everything! It was a nice place that offered an extended living environment which made the stay in a hotel much cozier.
Cons: Less chlorine in the pool
Location: Grapevine Mills Mall was directly across the street with shopping, restaurants and movies. Perfect.
The hotel staff was very nice and the accommodations were clean, spacious and well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by FREDDY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christinafrom Rio de Janeiro

Tudo perfeito

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excelente hotel! Staff muito atencioso. Café da manhã muito bom. Adjacente ao Grapevine Mills Outlet Mall, dá para ir à pé! É a segunda vez que ficamos neste hotel e com certeza ficaremos de novo. Recomendamos!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Famly Get Away

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
This was a family trip and the hotel served our purposes perfectly. The rooms were great and the pool for the kids was awesome. The location for central to everything you wanted to do in the Grapevine area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel to Area Attractions

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Location and free breakfast and evening meal which we were not expecting.
Location: Grapevine Mills Lodge, ICE at the Gaylord, Sea Life Aquarium, Legoland
We only stayed one evening at this hotel as it was a cheaper option than the resort nearby. It was clean and nice and had plenty of room for our family of four due to the sleeper sofa arrangement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabethfrom Ormond Beach FL

Great stay. Great place. Would stay again anytime

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dassan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com