Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2014
No problems or issues. The breakfast offered a large selection
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the 5-star rating! We appreciate you choosing our hotel and look forward to welcoming you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Close to all you need in Frisco.
Good breakfast selection and Happy Hour drinks with light dinner.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Many thanks for the 5-star rating - we look forward to welcoming you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wonderful

Posted Apr 6, 2014
this is an awesome hotel that have been ever in Frisco. clean and good room size
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Many thanks for the kind words. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Longview, Tx

Nice hotel in Frisco Texas

Posted Feb 17, 2014
The room was very clean and spacious. Only one thing wasn't positive. When I was checking in, my room was given to another customer because there name was similar to mine. But the hotel staff made up for the mistake by putting me in an upgraded room. Great Hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marcus from Frisco

Excellent

Posted Feb 16, 2014
The hotel was wonderful the staff was excellent. They respect the shh sign and want wake you up out of your sleep. For example they put the check out paper under the door. Front desk remember you by name each time in and out. Their breakfast was wonderful server where very nice. Overall I had my best hotel experience and will be back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice room. Breakfast was amazing!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the kudos about our breakfast - we're very pleased to announce we've got some new menu items we're rolling out within the next couple of months. Come back and enjoy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Janna from Kilgore Tx

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
EXCELLENT HOTEL!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Thanks, Janna - we're so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Diane from San Angelo

A favorite place to stay for us

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at this Homewood Suites on several occasions. We have kids in Plano and kids in Lewisville, so this is a convenient place to stay. I have decorated birthday cakes for grandkids in the kitchenettes and had no problems. The staff is always so helpful, and the breakfast is the best we've seen...or tasted! We will be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Thanks, Diane - we're delighted you and your grandkids have enjoyed your stays with us, and decorating birthday cakes sounds like lots of fun! It's our pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Great place for longer stay.

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: It's location.
Cons: Change of breakfast menu at least on alternate days... I hope that they keep their good housekeeping and quality service.
Location: Shopping and very close to major highways, and business center.
It was our second time to stay there, and we had a great time once again. The staff are friendly and very accommodating. We love the free breakfast buffet and dinner from Monday to Thursday. They have good menu, I just hope they change the menu every so often, it gets tiring after 4 days. :) We love the location of being in the shopping strip, so one can still do a lot even with no car. Their work out room is good enough, roomy and with just right equipments.