Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This is the place to stay!

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: separate bedroom from the living space
Cons: more double queen suites
This is the second time we have stayed here and we will stay here the next time we visit Frisco! The rooms are very clean and having the suite with a separate bedroom is the cherry on the top. The full kitchen with a full size refrigerator and appliances makes cooking as easy as home. The evening buffet and hot buffet in the morning gives more value than the muffin breakfast you find at a lot of hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Waukesha

amazing!!! Wonderful amenities and fabulous staff!

Posted Oct 28, 2014
The included breakfast and dinner (dinner Monday-thursday), and yummy breakfast in addition to the room that had everything that one could need made our trip so enjoyable. Free wifi and parking were awesome as well. Definitely will stay again! Staff was extremely helpful too! I can't wait to stay here again :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom CO

One of the Best, my new standard for extended stay

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: The check in was fast, the room was ready, the staff was cooperative, knowledgeble, and friendly. The breakfast food was the best.
Cons: Getting into and out of the construction traffic in front of the location.
Location: The location is right next to a major Mall that is with in walking distance. You dont need a car to get to major shopping and entertainment.
I am not one who raves about hotels, as I travel alot and have high expectations. The Homewood Suites Frisco surprised me in meeting and exceeding my concept of what an extended stay accomendation should be like. The complimentary breakfast and dinner was excellent both in food selection, preperation, and presentation. The resterant manager really cared about his work. The quality of this resteruant contributes to the sucess of the Hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Wow - Many thanks for the 5-star rating, Ken! We’re delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tyler, Tx

Anniversary weekend getaway !

Posted Sep 22, 2014
This is the best stay we had in the 11 years of marriage , the hotel clerk jovone gave great customer service, we wiil choose homewood again next year. (Top rating )
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
First and foremost, Happy Anniversary! We're honored that we were able to be a part of your special celebration. Many thanks for the 5-star rating! We’re delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Prasanna Kumarfrom Frisco, TX

Great value for money for family with kids

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hospitality, excellent food (free breakfast and dinner), complimentary shuttle service to rental car office, close to mall, onsite business office room with printer, internet etc
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Many thanks for the 5-star rating, Prasanna! We’re delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Verónica Moralesfrom Miami fl

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Service. Great breakfast. We Will visit again
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Many thanks for the 5-star rating, Veronica! We’re delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sonyafrom TX

Great hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great! Great location, it was clean. The room was great, I enjoyed having a full service kitchen and a fridge with a nice maker. The staff was very nice as well. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Many thanks for the 5-star rating, Sonya! We’re delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Momof3from Flower Mound

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean new hotel. Great location to the mall and shopping. Good breakfast but go early! We went at 9am and a lot of food was gone and they were not replenishing. Breakfast is open til 10am so they should have had plenty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Thanks very much for the feedback, Momof3, and we appreciate you choosing our hotel. I'm glad to see that overall, your stay was a good one, however, I am sorry that your breakfast experience was not a memorable one. I've forwarded your comments to my team for their review, and will look for ways we can improve our guest experience. Thanks again, and we look forward to welcoming you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio

Great customer service.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Staff was the best of any stays I have had. We stayed for soccer tournament and barbecued after in the courtyard. Pool closed at 10pm and manager let kids swim till midnight. He even brought out fresh towels and interacted with the kids. Hotel has access to major shopping and restaurants. Will be staying again when in town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Many thanks for the 5-star rating, Ja! We’re delighted you enjoyed your stay, and I'm especially pleased that my team helped to make your stay a memorable one. And how nice you all were able to enjoy our pool - it's our hidden gem and very popular during the summer. Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lesa

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Many thanks for the 5-star rating, Lesa! We’re delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back!