Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Pleasant staff
Cons: More seating in the living area, instead of a small and very uncomfortable love seat that barely sits two.
Location: Location was great.
The staff was great but the room was not comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was unsatisfactory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas-Irving-Las Colinas

Quiet retreat.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Wonderful and quiet. Helpful staff. Responsive to requests. Beds adequate, though wish kings were available. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location and close to a great deli and store

Posted Jun 2, 2015
it was very nice. It was in a great location and close to restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gregg from TX

Colinas

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
nice place... file it as a place to stay in Irving TX
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by roseleana from irving

good stay

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable and cozy.i would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Book Now!

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome stay. Although I booked it at a discounted price, I would have paid regular pricing without a doubt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great value and service.

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was very comfortable. The staff was unfailingly friendly and efficient and cooperative. This was a real value and I would not hesitate to return to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was AWESOME. The only complaint I have is that the breakfast was a little cold and condiments weren't properly stocked. But would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel in a great neighborhood

Posted Mar 10, 2015
The hotel was very nice and clean. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandra from California

Nice Cozy Rooms

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was PERFECT untilam a transformer blew and we had no power!! I had to book another room as I didn't feel safe in the room. I will definitely stay again.