Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Randy from Springdale, AR

Nice hotel central to most of the Dallas area

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Free Breakfast and Evening meal
Cons: If possible to sound proof the rooms more on bottom floor so you can't hear everything in the room above.
We enjoyed our stay very much here. The Room was spacious and the hotel was very convient to what we were seeing. Very clean but not very sound proof could hear everything going on in the room above us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Location: Its on the edge of Dallas....skys the limit!
I really enjoyed my stay. The entire facility was in great condition and the staff was top notch.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by M Nelson from Mpls MN

Worn out

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is fine but definitely shows it's age. Great staff and service, but rooms are tired. For instance, broken shower knob (although still operable), rust on towel rack, and toilet that leaked onto the floor. Microwave was circa 1985.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JB from Amarillo

Very Good Deal and great location

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandra Taylor from Kingwood

Beautiful

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our time there very much!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Patrick from Memphis

Birthday girl

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel could have been more centrally located
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Adam from Levelland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, good value for money

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was very large and nice, location was very convenient and neighborhood very nice. Few restaurants within walking distance was also good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rohit from Irving

Go for it.. Its worth living there

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was really good, I enjoyed this place...I got this place for a good deal and it was worth lot more than that...