Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Due to flight disruptions, stay was

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Due to flight disruptions, stay was cut short but accommodations were immaculate, spacious and inviting - would recommend to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Visiting from from Washington

Great Suite Experience

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: This Homewood Suites hotel is exceptionally clean and quiet, the meals are excellent, and the staff is very helpful.
Cons: Some of the appliances - stovetop, iron and microwave, were functional, but exhibiting signs of age.
Location: This hotel is very convenient to Love Field and many dine-in chain restaurants.
The staff went way out of their way to accommodate our request upon arrival for a second story room on nights when the hotel was completely sold out. This was our second superior stay - we'll be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place - good value.

Posted May 19, 2014
I've stayed here for 4-5 times now. Its clean, safe and comfortable. I have noticed the condition of the rooms start to slip just a bit. Nothing huge or concerning - but worth noting. Maybe housekeeping just needs a pep talk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a great area

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff. Room was clean and comfortable. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pat Graves from Atlanta, GA

Great for kids

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable. Good value. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A wonderful geat-a-way with the hubby!

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: Location. Any and everything you need is on Beltline Road!
Cons: More movie channels.
Location: EVERYTHING!!! All types of entertainment, food, pharmacy, grocery store!!
It was very nice. Clean. Quiet. Loved the bed and the comforter!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marty from Odessa

Not a single complaint

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by J from Dallas

Night on the town.

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Raquel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com