Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast Australia

Friendly staff.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Courtesy Van
Cons: Happy with everything.
Location: Close to the DFW airport and shopping at the Grapevine Mill Mall.
Hotel was clean with good food but we really appreciated the courtesy van taking us to Grapevine Mills Mall and picking us up. The Drivers were great and we really appreciated David's assistance in organising this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Close to airport and major freeways

Posted Jul 22, 2014
We chose this hotel because of the free breakfast and kitchens. There was no oven so that was a little disappointing. Overall the staff was helpful and the room was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norman, OK

Quality hotel with easy access to DFW airport

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Hotel is conveniently located close to DFW airport and right next to a reputable long term parking facility, which made it very easy for us to drive to Dallas from Oklahoma to catch a flight out the next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gerry from DFW airport

Making me a Homewood fan

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
After spending the night before in one of the trendy loft hotels, I was pleased to be at Homewood again, reminded how nice it was to have the additional space and amenities of a kitchen and desk. Would def return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business Trip to Dallas

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. I used the shuttle service daily, which was very convenient and prompt. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anna from Antelope

Glad to stay

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great stay and very hospital and clean hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great for flights leaving Manchester

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I found the hotel clean and comfortable! I have stayed here twice and would recommend it.