Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hill Country, Texas

Nice hotel near Plano amenities/shopping/food.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms. Friendly/helpful staff. Good breakfast (included).
Cons: NA
Location: Location is very convenient to shopping and restaurants. Safe neighborhood for jobs/walks.
Checked in early, by all standards, but had not problems getting in my room and settling in before normal check-in. The clerk was prompt and courteous. Room was clean and quiet. Parking was sufficient and safe. Very near George Bush Toll Road - so very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted May 10, 2015
Room was neat and clean. Everything set up in a convenient manner. Enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok location

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: I liked the staff and hot breakfast
Cons: The rooms were VERY outdated. Clean, but outdated.
Staff is friendly. It's an ok hotel. Location was great because I booked the hotel closes to where I would be traveling. However, if I were a tourist I would be a little disappointed considering it was located near neighborhoods vs. major high ways or food joints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Homewood's always good place to stay

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
receptionist was great. I had to turn the thermostat down to 67 and still turn on the fan to get the room to the right temp. There was a small bug in the bed. Had to empty the dishwasher to get glasses, etc. Otherwise all was well. Good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Short business and social trip

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Location. Location. Location.
Cons: Not a thing
Location: Close to restaurants, shopping yet not on the main traffic highway.
The hotel was comfortable and the staff / employees were accommodating and cheerful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sandie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Bday sleepover

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Carpet and appliances could use some updating considering the price and the location. Rooms have a old dirty carpet smell. Staff just gave bottle of de reeve to spray lol so I guess that's the fix. Breakfast was nice and staff was awesome. We celebrated my daughters 10th bday and had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels