Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Braunfels, TX

Quiet location but needs an update.

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Breakfast and dinner
Cons: Beds
Nice, quiet hotel. Beds were very soft; could use some new mattresses. Small rooms compared to other Homewood Suites I've stayed at. Very friendly staff. Breakfast and dinners were tasty.Overall, a good place to stay in the Plano area for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: not sure inside most of the time do to bad weather
Great staff and comfort. First time in Texas ice storm and snow of course everything shut down. Hotel had everything that was needed. Love the fact that dinner was served.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Greensboro, NC

Nothing special

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Less impressive than other Homewood Suites that I have stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NH

Very friendly place to stay

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Staff was very helpful
I liked the breakfast and although we did not join in, evening dinners seem to bring a sense of family to guests
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Quiet.
Cons: Furniture. Cramped bedrooms. There isn't enough room in the second bedroom for two full beds. The desk chair would not even fit at the desk
Location: Restaurants and Shopping were close.
Just okay. Only one hair dryer in a two bedroom suite. Vastly over-priced for what is offered. Location was good. I would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent value for the money

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: full breakfast was great; suite was very comfortable it's clean and quiet
Cons: It's hard to get ice. Theoretically the in-room refrigerator makes it but it takes a while.
This hotel is comfortable, quiet and well-equipped for business travelers. It provides a light dinner Monday-Thursday as well as a great full breakfast every day. It has a full kitchen and TVs in both the bedroom and living/kitchen area. For what all it provides, its price is amazingly low.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

great place

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Awesome! Staff was super friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel and rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast buffet offered several warm and cold options to pick from. Would recommend to friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Very clean and good breakfast