Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

This was my 2nd stay here. Awful.

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: The suites. 2 rooms, 1 dinning room + 3 TVs (good if you have kids)
Cons: Cleanness.
Location: If you are familiar with DFW, it is at 75 and george bush tollway. (I have lived in DFW for 5 years)
I came here 2 months ago for the first time. We selected it solely based on reviews and 4.8/5 rating! The room was not clean, the bed was so bad that neither me nor my girlfriend had a good night sleep during that trip. We just assumed that the ratings should be correct and maybe the person in charge of our room was not so good. This time we got a 2bedroom 1dinning room suite. It is the same. The room is even dirtier. Beds are awful. No sleep for us for 5 days. The breakfast is worse than a dollar menu food! and towels are so gross that I can't really use them. None of us has long black hair. But after they cleaned our room yesterday, one of the bathrooms is filled with long black hair!!!! Grossssssssssss If you can about cleanness of your room, this is not for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Central to north Dallas (and Collin County) area

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Amenities, staff, and location.
We stayed for seven days and no glitches. Wonderful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Many thanks for the 5-star rating, Jim! We’re delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Great Hotel in perfect location

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Our checking was fast and no problems. They didn't get us a double queen room and gave us a single king bed room but they said Expedia doesn't show them what we requested. I had to sleep with my friend one night and they were able to get us the room we needed the next day. We walked in and the hotel was absolutely clean and beautiful. The pool and hot tub were awesome and the basketball court was pretty cool but a little small. Both rooms we stayed in were very clean and the televisions and space in the room were awesome. The only things I didn't enjoy was the taste of the sink water, the feeling of the shower water and the random transactions for the hotel on my bank card. I had a couple around $20 even though I paid in advance. I give the hotel a 9.99 out of 10 and definitely would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Many thanks for the 5-star rating, Quillan! I'm pleased to see that overall, you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate you choosing our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgetown, TX

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Friendliest staff I have ever been around. Unheard of in today's world. Thanks for a great weekend. Can't say enough nice things about them.
Cons: Have coffee available all day.
I can't say enough nice things about the entire staff. Friendliest staff I have ever seen. Thanks for a great weekend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
What wonderful feedback, Dale - many thanks for the 5-star rating! We’re delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KTfrom Knoxville, TN

Girls Reunion

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
my stay was with Daughter and Grandaughter. Facility was great, the room was wonderful . The pool and jacuzzi kept us entertained for most of our weekend! My Granddaughter wanted to move in and live there!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
What great comments, KT - Many thanks for the 5-star rating! We’re delighted you enjoyed your girls' reunion with us and look forward to welcoming you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vivianafrom Gainesville, Tx

Nice Stay

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very pleased with the stay in this hotel. It really met all my standards and the personal was very helpful and cordial. I will definitely recommend this hotel to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Many thanks for the 5-star rating, Viviana! We’re delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kristenfrom abilene

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Other than a few mistakes by the front desk. Example: I asked them if I could hold the room with a card then pay cash at check out and they stated "no problem" once at check out they put the amount on my card. Everything else was wonderful. Very clean!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, Kristen, and we're glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Nice hotel with Suite type lodging

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: kitchen, separate bedroom vs living area
Cons: more glassware could be provided
Nice hotel that contains a small kitchen (stove, Microwave, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Sink, etc). Separate bedroom vs living area makes it nice as well. decent pool for kids as it is 4'6" deep. Very friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the 4-star rating; please let us know what we can do to make your next stay with us a 5-star experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom manchester england

Perfect hotel stay

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Perhaps a bar would be nice.
Location: Very good location, definitely need a car though to get about.
Absolutely outstanding hotel, excellent value for money! Comfort and facilities very good, staff could not have been more attentive, especially Liz and the reception staff. So much variety and choice for breakfast, and could not believe evening meal with alcoholic drinks included in the price! Will definitely be returning and would definitely recommend people to stay there. Thank you to all the staff for a wonderful stay, we hope to get back to you from the Uk very soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
What a fantastic review - Many thanks for the 5-star rating, Julie! We’re delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom spokane

Kindness

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Nice folks.
I travel a lot and have done so for more than 30 years. I have never met staff that were this kind and helpful. It was truly pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
What great comments, Debrab - Many thanks for the 5-star rating! We’re delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back!