Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Central to north Dallas (and Collin County) area

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Amenities, staff, and location.
We stayed for seven days and no glitches. Wonderful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Many thanks for the 5-star rating, Jim! We’re delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Great Hotel in perfect location

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Our checking was fast and no problems. They didn't get us a double queen room and gave us a single king bed room but they said Expedia doesn't show them what we requested. I had to sleep with my friend one night and they were able to get us the room we needed the next day. We walked in and the hotel was absolutely clean and beautiful. The pool and hot tub were awesome and the basketball court was pretty cool but a little small. Both rooms we stayed in were very clean and the televisions and space in the room were awesome. The only things I didn't enjoy was the taste of the sink water, the feeling of the shower water and the random transactions for the hotel on my bank card. I had a couple around $20 even though I paid in advance. I give the hotel a 9.99 out of 10 and definitely would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Many thanks for the 5-star rating, Quillan! I'm pleased to see that overall, you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate you choosing our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgetown, TX

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Friendliest staff I have ever been around. Unheard of in today's world. Thanks for a great weekend. Can't say enough nice things about them.
Cons: Have coffee available all day.
I can't say enough nice things about the entire staff. Friendliest staff I have ever seen. Thanks for a great weekend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
What wonderful feedback, Dale - many thanks for the 5-star rating! We’re delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Nice hotel with Suite type lodging

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: kitchen, separate bedroom vs living area
Cons: more glassware could be provided
Nice hotel that contains a small kitchen (stove, Microwave, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Sink, etc). Separate bedroom vs living area makes it nice as well. decent pool for kids as it is 4'6" deep. Very friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the 4-star rating; please let us know what we can do to make your next stay with us a 5-star experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom manchester england

Perfect hotel stay

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Perhaps a bar would be nice.
Location: Very good location, definitely need a car though to get about.
Absolutely outstanding hotel, excellent value for money! Comfort and facilities very good, staff could not have been more attentive, especially Liz and the reception staff. So much variety and choice for breakfast, and could not believe evening meal with alcoholic drinks included in the price! Will definitely be returning and would definitely recommend people to stay there. Thank you to all the staff for a wonderful stay, we hope to get back to you from the Uk very soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
What a fantastic review - Many thanks for the 5-star rating, Julie! We’re delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom spokane

Kindness

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Nice folks.
I travel a lot and have done so for more than 30 years. I have never met staff that were this kind and helpful. It was truly pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
What great comments, Debrab - Many thanks for the 5-star rating! We’re delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy L.from Houston

Comfortable with great customer service

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great customer service. Clean rooms with a lot of extras. Nice to have a kitchen and living area separate from the bedroom. Would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Many thanks for the 5-star rating, Amy! We’re delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by mikefrom white

pretty awesome

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
stay was great. super hotel. the booking agency had sold me a bogus room but the hotel made good and gave me a free room without hassle. this is the second time this site has sold me a room that didn't exist such as "Pool View". I pay extra and get to hotel only to be told "pool view" rooms sold out 8 months ago.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Many thanks for the 5-star rating, Mike! We’re delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LM

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Many thanks for the 5-star rating, LM! We’re delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a very enjoyable stay. Will stay there again if we are in that area
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2014 by GeneralManager, Hotel Management
Many thanks for the 5-star rating! We’re delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back!