Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Complementary breakfast and dinner

Posted Apr 5, 2014
The complimentary food was a real bonus! The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Comment from
Jan 21, 2014
Glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us, including our complimentary breakfast and dinner! We look forward to welcoming you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place. Clean. Great service!

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: The unique layout of the suites with kitchen as opposed to the standard 2-bed-aligned-in-front-of-a-tv room. The cleanliness and nice rooms.
Location: Lots of restaurants and conveniences.
The place was great. The staff went out of there way to accommodate us. We tour around for my daughter to attend tennis tournaments which start early in the morning. So we like to book hotels nearby the event. With all the consecutive weekly events, we got off a week on this one and accidentally booked the wrong night. The staff worked with Expedia all the way to the next morning trying to accommodate us. We chose this place (as with all our bookings) based on user reviews. We were not disappointed. Nice, clean rooms. Nice breakfast. Lots of things nearby.
Comment from
Jan 2, 2014
So glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and we appreciate the great review. Hope your daughter's tennis events also went well, and I'm glad to see that our accommodations and services met your needs. I'm especially pleased that my team went the extra mile to ensure your reservation was correct, and helped make your stay a pleasant one. Thanks again, and we look forward to welcoming you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cheryl from Garland-PLano

We will Stay There Again!

Posted Dec 15, 2013
Pros: Location, room, Staff, Food,
Cons: Change mattresses out to Temper putric
Location: Lots of good places to eat that were close by. Easy to get too from Bush Freeway and the Curtis Culwell Center.
Breakfast was EXCELLENT. Staff outstanding, Room was great. We just wish everyone would put in Temper purtic mattresses!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elle from St. Paul MN

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2013
Pros: Very clean and quiet.
Cons: The refrigerator froze some of our food when the ice maker was turned on.
Location: Great location for visiting with friends that live in Plano and sightseeing in Dallas.
The hotel was very clean and is in a good location for getting around the city. The room was not stuffy at all. This was a problem in most of the other hotels we stayed in. My family really enjoyed staying here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Texas

great!

Posted Jul 2, 2013
Hotel was very clean, neat, and up to date. Staff was extremely nice and friendly. I would reccomment this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sheila from Oklahoma, USA

Hotel stay

Posted Jun 5, 2013
Pros: Swimming pool and breakfast buffet
Cons: The staff at the front desk
Location: It was really close to the wedding we were attending.
We asked for two queen beds and they gave us one king bed and a sleeper sofa with my Mom being handicapped. They did not apologize and did not even check to see if they could accomodate us. The hotel was clean and we loved the pool and the breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the Breakfast

Posted Jun 3, 2013
Everything was very nice. Clean and comfortable. No surprises. Great hot breakfast with many choices. My wife's favorite meal of the day is breakfast and she was pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2013
Very clean, very comfortable. Staff was nice and helpful. The food was wonderful as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2013 on Hotels.com