Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gary from Missouri

Great location for Dallas market

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: Location and comfortable room.
Location: Located right on Stemmons Freeway so access to the Metroplex was easy once you got out of the initial Dallas traffic. We ate great sushi in Deep Ellum
A couple of hiccups at the beginning did not affect our overall experience at this hotel. The one bedroom suite was very comfortable and the full breakfast was decent. We had a great view of the Dallas skyline at night. The best thing? There was a Whataburger, my favorite, right next door!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wonderful staff very attentive to your needs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brock from Chicago

Close to UTSW

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very convenient location with friendly shuttle service to anywhere within 5 miles, including UTSW hospitals as well as the airport. Rooms are spacious and clean. My only complaint was that my room smelled of cigar smoke. Otherwise everything was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Vahagn from Ohanyan

Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good service, nice and friendly people, free shuttel to downtown, to airport and surrounding are.
3 out of 5
by Jack from Clifton Park, NY

Did not deliver on amenities

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: Convenient location - nice room layout.
Cons: check the rooms every now and then to make sure the items actually work.
Location: Whattaburger right next door.
Reserved a no smoking room but forced to take a smoking room anyway. The room stunk of smoke as did the entire 7th floor which I presume is full of smoking rooms. Then the TV remotes (both of them) did not function because the batteries were shot in BOTH of them. Found this out late at night when we returned to room and had to visit front desk for a working version. Then the hair dryer which my wife had counted on being there blew only cold air no matter what setting. Breakfast was decent but no coffee on both mornings requiring a wait for the staff to refill which they did.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kelley from Maine

Nice hotel but not exactly a non-smoking room

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: Size of rooms, breakfast included, location was good for me, right off the highway, close to downtown Dallas without being in the city.
Cons: SMELL of "non-smoking" rooms.
The rooms themselves are great, nice living area/kitchen and separate bedroom. However, there was a definitely smell of cigarette smoke to the "non-smoking" room, especially when the fan/air was blowing. I had to turn the fan off and open the windows, then the room smelled 100% better, but once the fan was turned back on it smelled again, not a fan of that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com