Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amarillo

Handy to Love Field, Market Center, and Med. Ctr.

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Suite accommodations with full kitchen. Free light dinner on week-day evenings. Free breakfast with eggs, breakfast meat, waffles, etc.
Cons: Some breakfasts were very good, other not so much.
Location: Convenient to Love Field, Market Center, and Southwest Medical Center. Also pretty close to Downtown and Uptown.
I was delivering a vehicle to Dallas and returning home by air. This hotel was pretty convenient to Love Field so a cab fare would not be excessive. I was surprised to learn they had a free shuttle to (and from?) Love. Spacious room with separate bedroom and full kitchen is nice for extended stays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Stay one night and it was very roomy, clean and quiet.....Very happy with my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2014
Thank you for choosing Homewood Suites Dallas Market Center for your recent stay in Dallas. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas TX

Close to work - excellent service

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Made me feel at home room was always spotless and great staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2014 by Wendy, Hotel Management
Dear Michelle, Thank you for taking the time to share comments regarding your recent stay at Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas Market Center. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience and I hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Wendy Blaas General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tyler, tx

Excellent hotel in the heart of downtown Dallas

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Everything was exceptional! The only issue, while small, was during checkout- apparently the hotel staff use the luggage carts to pick up trash with in mornings during checkout time so there were no carts available to the guests
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

hotel is nice but ac not good

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very nice. It has a great breakfast. The pool is big and fun. My only complaint is the ac did not get cold enough which made it hard to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Good for families

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Hubby, the 2 kids and I stayed here for a couple of nights. Not overly roomy, but comfortable. Nice that there were separate rooms where kids and grown ups could take a break from each other.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lukefrom Alabama

Good area

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay the hotel and my was clean, pool area was nice and the location was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom NZ

Spacious suite

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Great staff, comfortable beds
Cons: We had to empty the dishwasher.
Location: We were passing through so the location was fine for us
Our family of four adults stayed in a two room suite. The room was spacious with two bathrooms and a good sized lounge,kitchen area. The room was very clean, the beds comfortable with really comfy big pillows. The staff were very friendly and full of smiles. The breakfast had a good selection and was kept well supplied. We felt we had good value for money and great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom charlotte NC

Business in Dallas

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable, good Food.
Cons: Nothing in my thinking...
Location: Near Downtown Dallas and convienient for great restaurants
We were in Dallas for a business trip and Homewood Suites is my choice always during my Dallas Texas stay. I had never stayed at this Homewood Suites before but found it the best yet. Thank you so much for a great room and great service... Regards Tim Tompkins
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com