Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tyler, tx

Excellent hotel in the heart of downtown Dallas

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Everything was exceptional! The only issue, while small, was during checkout- apparently the hotel staff use the luggage carts to pick up trash with in mornings during checkout time so there were no carts available to the guests
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Good for families

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Hubby, the 2 kids and I stayed here for a couple of nights. Not overly roomy, but comfortable. Nice that there were separate rooms where kids and grown ups could take a break from each other.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NZ

Spacious suite

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Great staff, comfortable beds
Cons: We had to empty the dishwasher.
Location: We were passing through so the location was fine for us
Our family of four adults stayed in a two room suite. The room was spacious with two bathrooms and a good sized lounge,kitchen area. The room was very clean, the beds comfortable with really comfy big pillows. The staff were very friendly and full of smiles. The breakfast had a good selection and was kept well supplied. We felt we had good value for money and great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from charlotte NC

Business in Dallas

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable, good Food.
Cons: Nothing in my thinking...
Location: Near Downtown Dallas and convienient for great restaurants
We were in Dallas for a business trip and Homewood Suites is my choice always during my Dallas Texas stay. I had never stayed at this Homewood Suites before but found it the best yet. Thank you so much for a great room and great service... Regards Tim Tompkins
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKLAHOMA

FAMILY-FRIENDLY, EXCELLENT LOCATION, VERY CLEAN!!

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Hot/cold buffet breakfast, clean up-to-date hotel, comfortable bed
Location: Six Flags/ Hurricane Harbor was about 20 minutes away. Hotel located near convenience stores, shopping, restaurants, and fast food.
The entire experience at this hotel was perfect. The room rize was accommodating for my entire family and very clean. The breakfast was pretty good and had a great selection. The front desk staff was always courteous and professional. They always greated me with a smile. I will definitely be staying here again and if you are looking for a nice, clean & quiet hotel that offers great service and accommodations you will too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by breanna2 from breanna2

Great Location

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was good other than being stuck on 7th floor smoking which we did not ask for. We had to walk from elevator clear across to the other side of the hotel with three kids and lots of luggage. That was an inconvience for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by V. Grimes from Bryan

Excellent Spot to Restup

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you want a good nights sleep in a quiet, clean location, this is it. The staff is professional and extremely inviting. The breakfast is wonderful and the hotel is everything they described. We loved it and should have stayed another night!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Austin, TX

Comfortable hotel

Posted May 24, 2014
Room was nicely updated. Fixtures and appliances seemed new. They all worked well. Although we faced the highway, we did not hear any noise from passing cars. Pool was great with lots of outdoor tables to use and enjoy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted May 19, 2014
While I only stayed one night, this place is definitely geared towards travelers staying longer. Fast, friendly check in. Big, comfy bed. Nothing fabulous about the free breakfast, but the staff was working hard to keep things stocked and cleaned. They also serve a free dinner on the weeknights, which is another very nice touch for those travelers staying longer. Another fantastic perk is the Whataburger about 20 feet out of the side entrance. This place had everything I was looking for, at the right price. I will definitely keep this place in mind on my next trip to the area.