Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view

Posted Dec 18, 2014
The staff was really friendly, when checking in we asked the lady at the front desk to put us in the room on the highest floor with the best view told her it was our Anniversary she upgraded with no charge! Breakfast was good and the layout of the room was perfect. Cozy. Loved that parking was free and wasn't to far from downtown within 2-3 miles. Also, loved whataburger being right next door!! Will definitely be using this hotel in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

does the job, nothing special

Posted Nov 28, 2014
ok location, and rooms were good condition, can't fault it for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amarillo

Handy to Love Field, Market Center, and Med. Ctr.

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Suite accommodations with full kitchen. Free light dinner on week-day evenings. Free breakfast with eggs, breakfast meat, waffles, etc.
Cons: Some breakfasts were very good, other not so much.
Location: Convenient to Love Field, Market Center, and Southwest Medical Center. Also pretty close to Downtown and Uptown.
I was delivering a vehicle to Dallas and returning home by air. This hotel was pretty convenient to Love Field so a cab fare would not be excessive. I was surprised to learn they had a free shuttle to (and from?) Love. Spacious room with separate bedroom and full kitchen is nice for extended stays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Stay one night and it was very roomy, clean and quiet.....Very happy with my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2014
Thank you for choosing Homewood Suites Dallas Market Center for your recent stay in Dallas. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

would stay here again

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean. Hotel was great. For the price and the area, it was a steal. Breakfast area is very comfortable and feels like home. Food is what u would expect at a hotel but there were lots of choices for everyone from the health nuts to the bacon lovers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Wendy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share comments about your recent experience at Homewood Suites Dallas Market Center. We are plased to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by FELIXfrom Monterrey, Mexico

Hotel muy Completo

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Este hotel está muy cerca de la Arena American Airlines, donde juegan los equipos de basquet bol y Hockey, por lo que si vas a estos eventos es una opción muy conveniente. Hotel muy amplio y cómodo para familias. Desayuno sencillo, pero con muy buena calidad de alimentos. habitaciones muy espaciosas con refirgerador, parrilla y microondas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Wendy, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Homewood Suites Dallas Market Center. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by FELIXfrom Monterrey, Mexico

Muy recomendable para familias

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Como todos los Homewoods, es un hotel muy limpio, cómodo y amplio. El desayuno en sencillo pero muy bueno. De la habitación solo me incomodó que no había cobertor para el sofá cama, llegamos muy tarde así que no quise pedir me lo llevaran, utilicé la sobre cama de la king size y esperaba que para la segunda noche la mucama al ver que utilicé eso para taparme, pusiera un cobertor, pero mi sorpresa es que no lo hizo y dejó todo como estaba.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

disappointed

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
was their for a business trip and told the hotel had a shuttle to where I was going. they didn't have a shuttle, they had a van that you had to sign up for each morning, which inevitably was always full. being set right off the highway, there were no cabs around. they had to call one each day. no restaurants in walking distance, wouldn't stay there again