Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jul 27, 2015
We enjoyed the stay was an incredible place will be staying there again ;)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh PA

Nice hotel with full kitchen

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Front desk staff were very accommodating. We had to extend our stay so they worked to make easy for us during our tough situation. However, half way thru our stay, we switched rooms, which was fine, but housekeeping just quit cleaning our room. Breakfast good. Rooms nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Homewood Suites Dallas Park Central Area. I'm very pleased to hear how accommodating our front desk staff was during your stay. I'm also pleased that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. However, I apologize that your room was not properly serviced. I will speak with my staff to ensure this was an isolated incident. I hope that we will have the opportunity to host you again on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Dewayne S. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Spacious, comfortable rooms. Nice hot breakfast buffet and evening reception. Nice staff. Pet friendly. A bit pricy, but well worth it.
Location: Several nice chain restaurants and shopping near by.
It's always hard to find a nice, clean pet friendly hotel to stay at but we hit the jackpot with this one. Our room was very clean and clean smelling. You could not tell that there had been pets there prior to ours. The whole time we were there the staff was wiping, dusting, and cleaning. The rooms were spacious and the beds were very comfortable. I would definitely want to stay at this hotel when traveling to Dallas again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable Stay!

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
The service and hotel were very nice. The breakfast in the morning was very good and the dinners were good too. Rooms were comfortable and roomy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great place - great value

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Very enjoyable, loved having popcorn to fix in the room for a late night snack.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ben from waco, tx

very good for families

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean hotel, not new but well kept. Two room suite was giant and very comfortable with wife and three kids. Only down side was indoor pool. The chlorine smell was so strong it was hard to stay in there. Overall a great hotel for a large family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by kathi from Pine Grove, CA

Excellent value!!!

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
We came for the Hot Chocolate 15k/5k and there were 6 of us. I wanted a place to stay that everyone would be comfortable in and get a good night sleep. The fact that it had 2 king sized beds and a pull out sofa was exactly what we needed. The other bonuses were the full kitchen, free wifi, parking, and breakfast. Also loved the fact that our Texas favorite Braums is nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by destiny from mcallen

fun family trip

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
Weather was cold, but hotel staff was friendly and helpful.enjoyed our stay and would stay there again. Easy aces to highways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great, unless u request "late checkout!"

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
My husband and I enjoyed our stay. The only downer was that I had requested late check out but we had housekeeping come by and ask when we were leaving and shortly after we received a phone call from the front desk asking what time we were checking out, so I felt a little pushed to leave even though I was told I could checkout by 2 pm. We decided to leave at 1 pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by George from Texas

Thanksgiving trip

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
very comfortable. We felt right at home