Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not sure I'd stay again...

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
The woman who checked us in was rude, and authorized $50/night for "incidentals" on my credit card. We later learned that we were overcharged for that, as it is supposed to be $25/night. The makeup mirror in the bathroom didn't work, and was coming out of the wall. It was going to fall out at any moment. Upon checking out, we informed Jonathan about the rude service when we checked in, and the hazard in the bathroom with the makeup mirror. He gave us vouchers for the continental breakfast for our trouble. Aside from those issues, it was a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by George from Fort Worth

My emergency stay

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Room very clean. Mattress could be firmer. I am giving it a 4 rating as room lacked an accent chair or small couch. Dining room was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

It was excellent! The staff is amazing!

Posted Mar 5, 2015
We stayed for for a couple of months and the staff made us feel right at home. I truly appreciate how accommodating the staff and really made our stay enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irving Texas

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: The large pool and sauna room
Cons: free breakfast would be preferred
Definitely would rent there again. Large warm pool, Jacuzzi, sauna room, and exercise room. Room was clean and comfortable and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ann from Murchison, Tx

Great workers loved the hotel.

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay. Daughter had day surgery and stayed for two days. Fron dedk workers were very courteous and went out of their way to help. Would definitelystay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brittany from Houston, TX

Romantic Birthday Surprise

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
This was for a surprise birthday stay for my mate. The amenities were great! Room service was delicious along with the location being near and central to my other planned activities. I would stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gustavo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ron from Denver

Dallas visit

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Courteous staff, bar and restaurant in lobby. Easy access to the freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by krishna from Boston

Bad breakfast... Good hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast service was bad. Had to ask multiple times to get a refill on breakfast items. Other than that the rest of the hotel is decent