Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bryan, TX

Great Price and conveniently close to Los Colinas

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: The Hotel Resturaunt's food was amazing, and service was great.
Cons: Facilities.
Location: Las Colinas.
Check-in was great and I appreciate the staff taking a late dinner order. I enjoyed the room's partitioning of the bedroom and living area (where the pull out and second TV was). However, in the morning, the bathroom ceiling began to leak water very badly. I had to finish getting ready for my day with a trashcan sitting in the sink to collect water. Ive never worked so hard to bush my teeth.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Hotel entrance is pleasant and the staff are very friendly. Room locations are horribly far away and hallways are confusing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is undergoing a face lift

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Hotel is undergoing a face lift with new paint and carpet. The lobby is very nice and not in need of any replacement. The halls and my room had new carpet and paint, but base boards were still not completed. The heat in the room did not work and the toilet was very temperamental. Unfortunately, there is no signs that this type of infrastructure will be replaced or updated in the makeover.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for the price

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Perfectly pleasant hotel, reasonably priced, clean, nice choice of firm or soft pillows. Breakfast buffet is not included ($12.95), but otherwise it's a good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again...

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Location...
Cons: The small bar was never manned, so I ended up leaving for a drink. Would look to have better coverage.
Location: Great location for getting to and from highways, although the highway system in Dallas sucks, this helps. Lots of stuff near by, Starbucks...
Clean place, needs a little updating in hallways. Rooms were clean, bathroom was nice, mini fridge was not in the dresser where the space for was. So that was weird, maybe just a replacement.. Nice balcony and bueatiful pool. Business travel spot, easy in and out, great parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very relaxing!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Was quiet and comfortable being a little far frfromost things not unbareable will stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Not Impressed!

Posted Oct 11, 2014
The lobby looks great and then you start to walk in the long dark hallways (which I did not feel safe in being alone) The carpet leading to my room was horrible (lifting up and frayed) In my room..pillow cases had some stains on them, chair in the corner was all ripped up, bathtub wouldn't drain, hair in the corners of the bathroom, bedside table stands had not been wiped off. I have pictures but unable to attach on here. As far as customer service: there was a middle aged man there who I believe was the general manager, I ran into him 4 times and he never smiled at me, never said a word to me! When I was looking for a room this hotel had 4.5 stars...I do not see why!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AZ

Beautiful and Recommended!

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: The free Wi-Fi, free parking, friendly staff, location, and clean.
Cons: maybe free breakfast? Other than that, I would not change a thing
Location: It is located close to the DFW airport and shopping.
The hotel staff were friendly, thorough, and helpful. We felt welcomed and the hotel is clean, beautiful and close to the highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nicalyus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by BMfrom US

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel did not have a working kitchen this weekend, it was a holiday weekend and this is when people stay in hotels to relax. I just walked out and went to a different hotel.