Ratings based on 1,513 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ML from Austin, TX

A nice stay

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here because it was real close to a wedding that i was attending, like a 2 minute walk. It is an old hotel, and the hallways look old. But, the room was clean, though small. The bathroom was nice, newly remodeled. The staff was friendly and helpful. And, the complimentary breakfast was good. The only drawback would be the 1990's style color TV, but that's a minor quibble.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fiona from Tasmania, Australia

Free milk and cookies!!

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Free cold milk and warm cookies Complimentary delicious breakfast each morning Free wifi Free bottled water
Cons: Elevator is sloooooow
Location: Close to Dealey Place and the Sixth Floor Museum
Fantastic check-in experience with Lenny Free cold milk and warm cookies in the lobby each night Complimentary delicious breakfast each morning Wonderfully clean and comfortable room Delightful shower pressure (always a win) Free wifi Free bottled water
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were good the location was good you could walk to a bunch of places but on our second night there our vehicle was stolen out of the parking lot behind the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Diana R

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very quiet and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by eche from nz

Location

Posted May 26, 2014
Great location, only problem was the shower pressure was too strong(cant turn it down) that it kept flooding the tub :(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Construction

Posted May 23, 2014
There were horrible construction noises the entire night..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com