Ratings based on 1,057 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by K & J from Malibu

Very hip hotel

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at Hotel ZaZa for our daughter's college graduation weekend. The hotel was walking distance from her Uptown apartment which is why we chose it. The staff was great. We were upgraded to a larger suite which was nice. The hotel is very young and has a very active club scene. Great for college kids but maybe a little too hip for us 50 year olds. Next time we will be at the Crescent down the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tomas from Hawaii

Great visit

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location for younger crowd but also quick trip everywhere else. Service excellent. Pool small but stylish. Great overall value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kristen from Dallas

hotel zaza

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our experience with Hotel Zaza was amazing! From the wonderful staff, the amazing menu to the reserved pool area, we could not have asked for a more relaxing and romantic weekend! Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lance S. from Murrieta, CA

Luxury in Downtown Dallas

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my second stay at tis hotel. The staff was great and the accommodations were hip and luxurious. My wife loved the large Jacuzzi tub and the proximity to the sights downtown is excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Matthew, Hotel Management
Lance! Thank you for the excellent feedback. I am pleased to read that you had a nice visit at Hotel ZaZa! The hotel is a great place to unwind. In regards to the location, the Z is situated in the lovely Uptown area of Dallas! Come on back to the Big D for another signature visit at ZaZa! We love ya!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Honor from Ann Arbor, MI

Happy in Uptown!

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We thought the hotel was gorgeous, fun, and funky. We loved the decor; our room was large with a sitting area and a nice view. We walked around and thought the neighborhood was very cool. There are a lot of restaurants and bars within walking distance. The closest shopping is about two miles away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom Hathaway

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Matthew, Hotel Management
Tom! Thank you for the five stars! We love ya at ZaZa!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dcd from Louisiana

There's only 3 hotels I'll stay in Dallas :)

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Zaza is always my first choice, the service and staff are outstanding!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Matthew, Hotel Management
Dcd! Thank you for the fantastic review! I am pleased to read that ZaZa is your first choice in Dallas! Comfort & excellent service are key at the Z. We love ya at ZaZa!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LJohnson from Dallas

AH-MAZING!

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was decorated with every detail taken into consideration and very clean. I left my brush at home and the front desk offered to run purchase on for me and then I was able to get one through the ZaSpa. My boyfriend's birthday was over the weekend. They sent up a fruit plate and cinnamon whipped cream for the occasion. The staff was great! Will stay there time and time again each time I am in Dallas or Houston!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dino

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Matthew, Hotel Management
Dino! Thank you for the five stars! We love ya at ZaZa!