Ratings based on 1,100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wichita, KS

Great for Arts District

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Location is great. Urban, modern, very comfortable room.
Cons: Staff was slow checking us in, the young lady seemed stymied using the computer. No bellhop on arrival.
Location: Great restaurants, including one in the hotel. Art museums. The bar appeared to be a local hot spot.
Very nice hotel, upscale, Good rate, I liked it better than the last Ritz-Carlton I stayed in, next time I'm in Dallas I will be staying here. Especially liked the free shuttle service (within 5 miles). Valet service required if you have a car, but it was very convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dallas

Hip hotel near downtown

Posted Apr 5, 2015
We had to request cocktail glasses 4 times before they were delivered. The thermostat was difficult to adjust to a consistently comfortable temperature. Showers/ tub are small. The DJ for poolside dancing afterhours seemed bored and no one was dancing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great service

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: no, just great
the front of house service was outstanding, everything was exceptional. the bar was also great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Exceptional service, staff are great balance of professional yet friendly. Rooms are nice and location is great within walking distance to many Uptown restaurants and cafés. We had our twin infant girls with us and although ZaZa isn't exactly a family hotel, our experience was very positive. They even made sure to place us in a room on the quieter side of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Douglasfrom Houston

Loved it

Posted Mar 3, 2015 
Absolutely loved it. First class from start to finish. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for 5star experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Raffafrom Dallas

ZsaZsa'd it!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 
Sweet hotel! Coolest in town. Nice bar, great restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chrisfrom Leatherhead, UK

Possibly the best in Dallas!

Posted Feb 5, 2015 
Great hotel, very good location and welcoming staff. Honestly had nothing to complain about, especially considering I travel extensively and stay in many hotels around the world. The hotel is a real credit to Dallas…and with Whole Foods opening soon around the corner I don't see myself staying anywhere else for my next trip to Dallas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Great boutique style hotel in good business location as well. Some construction underway nearby, so be careful of room location until complete. But, friendly and helpful staff and comfortable and well decorated rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

NO coffee or tea in the room!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Jan 28, 2015 
My stay was wonderful. The service was wonderful. what I found surprising and disappointing was that there was no coffe/tea set up in the room. It was available in the early morning in the "butler's pantry", a room near the elevator. This was neither convenient nor appealling to me, especialloy if i wanted a cup of coffee inthe evening.