Ratings based on 1,023 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom Hathaway

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Matthew, Hotel Management
Tom! Thank you for the five stars! We love ya at ZaZa!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dcd from Louisiana

There's only 3 hotels I'll stay in Dallas :)

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Zaza is always my first choice, the service and staff are outstanding!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Matthew, Hotel Management
Dcd! Thank you for the fantastic review! I am pleased to read that ZaZa is your first choice in Dallas! Comfort & excellent service are key at the Z. We love ya at ZaZa!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dino

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Matthew, Hotel Management
Dino! Thank you for the five stars! We love ya at ZaZa!
4 out of 5
by tommy from fort worth

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Pros: Very nice bed and linens
Cons: No one mentioned that there was coffee by the elevater in the morning. We had ordered two pots of room service coffee before we ventured out and found
Location: Absolutely nothing within walking distance.
Nice hotel, only issue we had was the clerk checking us in was very rude and seemed to care less about us or his job. Never mentioned anything about the amenities even after I asked. Everyone else was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Matthew, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five stars! We love ya at ZaZa!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jimmylayla from Connecticut

Nice choice for Dallas uptown

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient location in Dallas, nice room and interesting decor. Nice bar and friendly staff there. Front desk staff was helpful but a bit somber.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2014 by Matthew, Hotel Management
jimmylayla! Thank you for the fantastic review. I am pleased to read that you had a delightful visit at Hotel ZaZa recently! The atmosphere is definitely eclectic. Come on back soon! We love ya at ZaZa!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CLB from arkansas

Eclectic hotel with fantastic restaurant

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Lovely stay at hotel zaza. Only there for one night but experienced great service from staff. Design and decor is eclectic and fun. Bed was comfy. Bathroom/shower was exquisite. Room was spacious and comfortable. Restaurant downstairs had a fantastic breakfast and a fun bar scene at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really wonderful experience! But, I would have liked a bath tub and full mirror in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Matthew, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five-star review! I am glad you had a wonderful experience at Hotel ZaZa. We do have guest rooms & suites with bath tubs! Please touch base with us when you are planning on visiting ZaZa again, as my team will make sure you have a bath tub! We love ya at ZaZa!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rara

upgraded to a bungalow upon arrival!

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Bungalows perfectly appointed, very nice - would pay the $600 rack rate anytime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
great with one exception there was blood on my pillow case and it wasnt mine!