Ratings based on 1,114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vitoria-Brazil

Affordable Upscale Hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Very clean hotel with spacious bedrooms and upscale restrooms with italian marble vanity. But the nightlife in the bar at the pool is a tremendous plus. No need to get out of the hotel to have fun at the end of the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015
The hotel is a really fun place to stay if you want to spend more money and enjoy an unique hotel in the heart of Dallas. It is pricey but the rooms are amazing and so cute. The beds are incredibly comfortable!!!! Make time to spend in your room so you can enjoy it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2015 by Avi Niego, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great feedback! I am happy to read that you find Hotel ZaZa to be a fun place to stay. Top-notch comfort & service are both key at the Z. We love ya at ZaZa!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015
We went for the first time for our 25th anniversary . Everyone went over and beyond for us ! We will definitely be back !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2015 by Avi Niego, Hotel Management
Thank you for the awesome feedback! I am happy to read that you had a thoroughly enjoyable 25th anniversary celebration at Hotel ZaZa recently. Please touch base when you are ready to plan your next visit! We love ya at ZaZa!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Posted Jun 11, 2015
The staff was excellent, always willing to help. Although in Dallas for a business trip, I would stay at Zaza on a vacation trip also.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2015 by Avi Niego, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review! I am happy to read that you had a delightful stay at Hotel ZaZa recently. Top-notch service is key at the Z! We love ya at ZaZa!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waco, TX

AMAZING

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: staff, atmosphere, drinks location etc.
Cons: no changes needed
Location: located in a great area close to plenty of entertainment
From the moment we walked into the door, to the very last minute while waiting for our car in valet ( and the gentleman at the front desk brought us water) was one amazing VIP experience. We checked in and with out even asking was upgraded after I mention it was my girlfriends birthday and we was there to escape reality. After all the 5 star treatment we did just that!!! I have stayed at ZAZA before but this was by far the best experience yet. The service at the pool was great, the food at dinner was amazing and room service the following morning was wonderful. We went home and bragged to all our friends and of course bragged on Facebook. haha !!! I am forever thankful for the amazing service and the unexpected upgrade. For two hard working moms that are both Home Health nurses and take care of people for a living, we do truly appreciate the kindness and excellent service of the staff and for someone taking care of us for a change. Thanks again, Laura Painter
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Rooms are average, pool party day and night was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Matthew

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2015 by Ian Bush, Hotel Management
Matthew! Thank you for the fantastic five stars!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2015 by Ian Bush, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five stars!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rennie from bay area

fast and loud getaway

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
a quick dallas getaway. didn't want to stay at a "chain" so chose this hotel. friendly, clean and located in uptown, which i thought may be a bit more walk friendly but it kinda wasn't with all the construction there but it was okay otherwise. staff was nice, sometimes short staffed. noise level was ok on 4th floor where we were. pool area is more social gathering than functional. pretty swanky decor - liked that . bed is uber comfy and room is roomy and comfy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Great for Arts District

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Location is great. Urban, modern, very comfortable room.
Cons: Staff was slow checking us in, the young lady seemed stymied using the computer. No bellhop on arrival.
Location: Great restaurants, including one in the hotel. Art museums. The bar appeared to be a local hot spot.
Very nice hotel, upscale, Good rate, I liked it better than the last Ritz-Carlton I stayed in, next time I'm in Dallas I will be staying here. Especially liked the free shuttle service (within 5 miles). Valet service required if you have a car, but it was very convenient.