Ratings based on 1,052 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new orleans

Nice getaway for couple

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Nice place to stay! Good location. House cars to bring you to eat and go to nearby bars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perryton, TX

Fun and Interesting!

Posted Jul 30, 2014
We just took a weekend girls trip down to Dallas and stayed at the ZaZa. I have to say that we were a bit worried about it being "stuffy" or pretentious, but it was great! The staff is extremely nice and helpful! The d├ęcor is fun and the pool scene at night is... fun to watch! (It's a drastically different scene during the week). We saw several Bachelorette groups and couples on date weekends. We ate at the Dragonfly Restaurant one night and it was delicious. We also ordered room service for breakfast one morning and it was great, as well. The hotel is located right off the tollway, so it was pretty easy to get around. They do have a few cars to take you places, but they were pretty busy, so I'm glad we had our own car. Fun place for something out of the ordinary!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great Experience

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Very nice rooms. Friendly staff. 24 hour roomservice.
Cons: Really no complaints. This place is a bit more expensive than others, but I think you get your money's worth here.
Location: Many bars and restaurants that you can walk to.
Spent two nights here for work. You can tell that they put a lot of effort into ensuring that the hotel and the rooms were very nicely appointed; in short, this is a very nice place. The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff here definitely understands that they are working at a 4 star hotel. Everyone was extremely friendly and I was given great information about where to go and what to do in the immediate area. In my opinion, this place is geared towards business travelers and a younger demographic. I would not recommend this hotel for families wtih kids; and given the vibe and atmosphere, I personally think it should really be an "adults only" place. Overall, I was very pleased with my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laura from Austin

Great place to stay invite clients

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome service. The staff take excellent care of every detail. Love to invite clients for breakfast lunch or happy hour. Stay in one place. The lobster eggs Benedict is amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Dallas glamour

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel with great service. Very convenient to lots of restaurants and bars. Very Dallas glam- better wear your best clothes and be ready to flash some cash!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Wendy H from Dallas

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful boutique hotel perfectly located within walking distance of restaurants and entertainment. Room was amazing with a balcony terrace overlooking the pool. Service outstanding. Only issue, which I am sure is temporary, is they had construction underway in front of building and the loud sound of the trucks and cranes' back-up alarm was annoying at 6am and kept on morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com