Ratings based on 1,064 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York City, NY

Very nice hotel that has an excellent staff.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: The staff.
Cons: None
Location: I cannot comment I was going to work. It felt central.
The staff made the experience. It is a busy and very quiet hotel. Hip in decor. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new orleans

Nice getaway for couple

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Nice place to stay! Good location. House cars to bring you to eat and go to nearby bars
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2014 by Matthew, Hotel Management
kb from New Orleans! Thank you for the awesome review. I am happy you enjoyed your visit at Hotel ZaZa! Come on back soon for another eclectic experience. We love ya at ZaZa!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2014 by Matthew, Hotel Management
kb! Thank you for the awesome review. I am pleased to read that you had a stellar experience at Hotel ZaZa. The Magic Carpet Ride shuttle service is definitely one of the many gems of the Z! We will shuttle guests anywhere within a five-mile radius of the hotel. We love ya at ZaZa!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brittanifrom Dallas

I absolutely love this place

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here for my birthday and they upgraded me into a nice Asian suite. The staff is so friendly and they make you feel like you are at home. Everything about this place is awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about ZaZa was excellent!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perryton, TX

Fun and Interesting!

Posted Jul 30, 2014
We just took a weekend girls trip down to Dallas and stayed at the ZaZa. I have to say that we were a bit worried about it being "stuffy" or pretentious, but it was great! The staff is extremely nice and helpful! The d├ęcor is fun and the pool scene at night is... fun to watch! (It's a drastically different scene during the week). We saw several Bachelorette groups and couples on date weekends. We ate at the Dragonfly Restaurant one night and it was delicious. We also ordered room service for breakfast one morning and it was great, as well. The hotel is located right off the tollway, so it was pretty easy to get around. They do have a few cars to take you places, but they were pretty busy, so I'm glad we had our own car. Fun place for something out of the ordinary!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Great Experience

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Very nice rooms. Friendly staff. 24 hour roomservice.
Cons: Really no complaints. This place is a bit more expensive than others, but I think you get your money's worth here.
Location: Many bars and restaurants that you can walk to.
Spent two nights here for work. You can tell that they put a lot of effort into ensuring that the hotel and the rooms were very nicely appointed; in short, this is a very nice place. The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff here definitely understands that they are working at a 4 star hotel. Everyone was extremely friendly and I was given great information about where to go and what to do in the immediate area. In my opinion, this place is geared towards business travelers and a younger demographic. I would not recommend this hotel for families wtih kids; and given the vibe and atmosphere, I personally think it should really be an "adults only" place. Overall, I was very pleased with my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nazarethfrom Mississippi

Business vacation trip

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We came into the DFW area to pick up a new horse as we breed and train them and decided to come early and make a weekend getaway of it.. I picked Hotel Za Za and was not disappointed. The room was amazing overlooking the pool, a bit noisy to some perhaps but didn't bother us a bit, the staff was a wonderful and took care of any of our needs. Even though it's right off a busy street full of restaurants and bars, the side street it sets on was very quite and peaceful right in the heart of Dallas. Next time we are in town bet your bottom dollar this is where we are staying. You won't be disappointed at all.