Ratings based on 728 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso Texas

Great hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
The hotel and room was excellent. The staff was very helpful. I will book this hotel every time I go to Arlington.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Was an easy walk to our destination, Globe Life Park to watch the Rangers vs Rays game. Less than 15 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Enjoyed my experience Enjoyed my experience Enjoyed my experience Enjoyed my experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Less than expected

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Hmm, the morning breakfast was OK.
Cons: Fix things.
I've been to Howard Johnson in the past. They are nice. Well, I think they have gone cheap. Lots of things in the room either didn't work or were soon to not work. The room was small, the air conditioner loud. The bed was OK.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to stadiums

Posted Jul 30, 2014
The staff wasn't that great. Our room was very clean, but they left bags of trash in the hallway next to the elevator that was full of beer cans and it smelled aweful. The bags were left over night. The great thing was it was super close to the ballpark, within walking distance. Overall stay wasn't terrible seeing as we were there for only a few hours to sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel room

Posted Jul 27, 2014
The hotel room was not very clean the shower had long hairs on the wall the glass was filthy sheets were dirty
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Room was gross

Posted Jul 22, 2014
The room was nasty the bathroom had trash from the first before us. After was still wet from their stay. My husband had to clean the filters in the a.c. because it was an inch think of dust and dirt. W i called the front desk to tell them the carrier was doing we when we arrived. We went to get a soda from the vending machine only diet coke to choose from nothing else and the tile around the machine had some sort of black gunk on it dead bugs around it. Not what I expecting from the ratings it has received.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Six Flags

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Very close to Six Flags and convenient trolley. Will recommend to family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014
The room was very clean, modern, and comfortable. I felt very safe and the hotel had a great location. It was quiet, even though our room was directly beside the interstate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Close to rangers game. And sixflags. Very crowded

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Rooms are roomy but not very clean. Bathrooms weren't cleaned very well. Hotel did have ajoining rooms that were a must for us this trip. Was affordable but that is about it. The floor was full with upall night guests(that isnt the hotels fault) but kept our kiddos up. Will not stay again.