Ratings based on 1,003 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wichita Falls, TX

Staff unseen!!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: upon check in was asked for preference of upper of lower floor for king bed room
Cons: Staff needs to clean rooms and be staffed for Texas rangers opening day weekend. under staffed to get rooms cleaned up and ready for current people
Location: locations was great. near all sporting events / restuarants
stayed two nights never did they clean the room after 1st night stay. had to go to front desk to get additional clean towels. We left hotel after 1st night at 7am and did not return until 10:30 pm and bed not made / towels / bathroom never cleaned up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice Hotel. Great Location

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Six Flags and Ballpark
Everything was perfect. Hotel is very nice. Breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel that was close to the sports arenas

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Clean modern room, quiet and close to many things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
We were in Arlington for one night to see the Rangers play the Mets. We were able to walk to the game so we didn't have to worry about parking at the game. Our room was great. The size of the room, comfortable bed and large TV were nice. I use the gym and the treadmill was fabulous with the large TV attached to it was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, TX

nice hotel across the street from Six Flags.

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Good experience, staff was nice, breakfast station was a plus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2015
It took forever to check in as the person was clearly not properly trained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Great hotel close to Six Flags

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: It is walking distance to Six Flags. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
Cons: Would have liked to had 2 queens instead of 2 doubles.The swimming pool wasn't as clean as it could be, but it is just getting warm.
We picked this hotel because of it's location and the reviews. We were able to walk to Six Flags (there is also a trolley that runs). It was nice and clean and the staff was great. Our room had a nice sectional couch and was very comfortable for the four of us.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kyle, TX

Tolerable

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was nice.
Cons: The beds and pillows should be more comfortable! The staff should be more accommodating and kind to guests.
Location: It was in a great location.
We tried to check in early but couldn't, which is fine, but my husband told it was unlikely it'd would be ready at 3 pm (actual check in time). The man working was rude to him and that was more upsetting than they tardiness of the room. My husband told him that doesn't work for a family with a newborn, during nap-time, with somewhere to be soon after. And was basically dismissed. However, we came back AT 3. I went inside, rather than my husband, and the gentleman was much nicer (odd) but said the room would be awhile. I explained, again, that we really needed in our room. He gave me the run around and I asked for a refund. At that moment, he walked away. He came back and said, the phones were down so he didn't know the rooms were ready and gave us our choice of floors. There were rooms ready earlier, I'm certain. It was very disappointing and started the stay out wrong. The room is spacious, that was nice. However, the bed was uncomfortable and I wouldn't go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Clean but a bit loud Ac system is loud Staff was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location...

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Overall very good...lady that's work in breakfast kitchen seemed grouchy and unhappy about something...after asking her a question I realized she don't need to work there...