Ratings based on 843 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Very hard to find, sign was not lit up. Our air conditioner was not working and the toilet was leaking. They did fix the toilet, but not the air and our room was not cleaned on the 2nd day. One the other side the staff was very, very nice and the breakfast bar was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed Here for Concert at ATT Stadium

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: It was close to AT&T Stadium
Room was large and clean hotel staff friendly and breakfast was excellent. My only negative thing to say is I thought it was a little bit expensive but you expect to pay a little bit more when it is that close to Six Flags, Arlington Stadium, and At&t Stadium. Overall it was a very nice place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Angelo

Nice hotel close to six flags

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was wonderful and the bed was comfortable. Also they have 24 hour room service.
Cons: The cable services and room service.
Location: There are plenty of places to eat nearby. Very close to six flags and the Rangers stadium.
It is very clean and nice inside. They didn't have much cable but the shower was nice. The bed was super comfortable and I slept very well. I could see six flags from my window and I got there very quickly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Nice hotel, close to six flags and hurricane harbo

Posted Aug 16, 2014
This hotel has been one of the best I've stayed in. The room was clean, the decor was nice. My kids loved this hotel. The breakfast was great. I would stay in this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from midland, tx

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Love the bigger rooms with plenty of space for a family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Very nice hotel. You can see Six Flags from the parking lot. Rooms are very clean. Staff very friendly. Only complaint is the beds are not very comfortable. I have a bad back and their bed made my back hurt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Overall great experience!

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Overall great experience, very nice place with lots of places nearby to eat. Within walking distance of the park and couple of free options for getting to our destinations we were really pleased with our decision to book here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Wonderful hotel close to the ballpark

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Great place. Wonderful staff! Normal maintaince going on while we stayed. The staff was very courtesy about it all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's okay.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
I checked into the hotel late at night after traveling. The elevator floor was dirty and the toilet in my room was constantly running. I was too tired to change rooms, so I shut the door and it lessened. The second night the toilet was fixed and made it much more pleasant, but the elevator was still dirty. The staff was sporadic, but nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Cons: When I arrived late at night there was no one at the front desk (just a note). I had to wait almost 20 minutes for someone to come.
Location: It was close to my conference that was on AT&T way. Very convenient to all.
Clean room, friendly staff. Overall, enjoyed my stay.