Ratings based on 775 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lichest from tx

Perfect location.

Posted Apr 5, 2014
This was a perfect location to stay. Center of Rangers stadium, six flag, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kris from Dallas/Arlington Six Flags

Great hotel, excellent location.

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Staff was excellent and helpful. The food at the hotel was a great value for the price, however it did take awhile after we ordered and we did have to pick it up ourselves and the pizza was cold. The rooms were amazing though!!! Would come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel and staff

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Very helpful. Truly wanted to make the stay enjoyable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Harmit from Canada

Nice, Clean, Friendly and good service

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: As above.
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Location was ideal. They have transport for pick-up and drop-up to DFW and also anyway else that is 5 miles within the hotel radius. Just renovated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Raquel from Texas

PERFECT FOR A FAMILY STAY!!!

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: cleanliness, customer service was beyond good, shower
Cons: Pool was not available the one hot day we were there.
Location: Six flags, ball parks, great location
Spring break get a way with the kids was awesome at this hotel. The customer service is unreal. Good hot breakfast in the morning offered a variety of food for all to enjoy. Room was very clean and spacious. Shower was great... excellent water pressure and never ran out of hot water!! Right accross from six flags and was in a location that was convenient to get in and out with no problems! Will be coming back for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Renee from Temple, TX

Great hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Would stay here again. Great breakfast. Nice location. Everything we wanted to do was less than 20-30 minutes away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient for the convention center

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: It is being renovated.
Friendly staff from the beginning to the end of our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbie from Caistor Centre, Ontario

Nice hotel close to everything!

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: It was clean and comfortable
Location: This hotel is close to the AT & T stadium, the baseball stadium, Six Flags and lots of nice restaurants. It is about a 25 minute drive from downtown
We stayed at the Hyatt Place while our son was in Texas playing football. It was a nice, clean hotel with a nice breakfast served every morning. Only complaint would be that we thought the pool was indoors!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from South Florida

Great location close to attractions and hwy.

Posted Jan 31, 2014
Pros: New rooms, clean, spacious.
Very nice and clean hotel, great staff and good lobby bar/coffee shop.
2 out of 5
by Daryl from South Carolina

Hotel review

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Customer service
I booked a king sized room a month prior to my arrival. I arrived and was advised that there were no king sized rooms available. I was waiting for my check-in to be completed and another guest arrived to check-in and was placed in a king sized room. I complained and was told once again that they were sorry but no king sized rooms were available. I can only assume that the other guest was given the room because they were paying a higher rate than I paid through Expedia.