Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boise, ID

Good value

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Very nice & clean hotel at a good rate. Hotel is updated & has good amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

comfortable hotel for business travel

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Location: There were a couple of casual dining restaurants in walking distance which was a positive advantage
Overall the hotel was a good value. The major weakness was the fitness area. It was very small with hardly any equipment. I would probably not stay there in the future for this reason
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Though not well located for after hours activities they hotel is easily accessible from highway and comfortably designed. The staff is top shelf.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gaylord,MN

Nice Rooms

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Rooms are spacious and clean. Easy to get to.
Cons: Hall noise could be reduced
Location: Easy to get to, walking distance for places to eat.
Everything went well, but the hall noise could be less after events. But all in all I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kerens, Texas

7th time to stay there and we live it.

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Near the mall
Staff is excellent. Hotel quiet. Great bed. We love staying at this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom orange ca

Noisy

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Constant hum all night. Can hear doors being slammed at other units. Climate control unit was noisy. Sounded like I was at motel 6.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Nice breakfast

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was great. Little different everyday .
Cons: Cleaning
Location: Walmart and Sam's.
The room was dirty. One of the bed was filthy. Bed sheet and blanket were not changed. Only one staff working in the front desk, so we had to switch out our own sheet and blanket. The otoman had food sting . I had to wipe it off myself. The refrigerator still had leftover from the previous tenet . House cleaning need to pay more attention , and pls vacuum the carpet. Thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great but beware

Posted Dec 23, 2014
This hotel is a nice place for is to stay while visiting our family in the area. However, keep in mind that they have a banquet room that hosts weddings and parties. Our previous stay we were awoken by loud music from the room next to ours at 1:00 am. They hotel staff did take care of it but most hotels don't have people extending the party in their room in the wee hours of the morning. Our most recent stay was this past weekend and again they had another event. I guess some of the teenage guests were not entertained at the event and decided to run down our hallway and knock on the doors. We have a baby. I was not happy and caught them getting in the elevator shouting "call the popo ho". They were dressed in formal attire so it was obvious they were at the party. My husband wants to stay somewhere else, but I enjoy the location and the large rooms. Just know before you go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Heated pool
Great facilities. Staff was very courteous. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: not much
Cons: Maintenance
When the HVAC kicked on, every three minutes, it sound like a helicopter landing on the roof. The fridge, not quite as loud, had to be unplugged to make it stop gurgling. Peeling caulk and mold all over the shower was disgusting. TV was nice, but the remote didn't work. Avoid this place.