Ratings based on 501 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Great hotel in Dallas

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: The hotel was clean and in a great neighborhood!
Location: This hotel was located next to everything! We jumped on the highway and it was central to everything.
We enjoyed our stay! Great experience! Clean and in a safe neighborhood!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Good accommodation

Posted Jul 10, 2015
We stayed for about three nights and it was big enough for our family of 5. Kids enjoyed the pool and was close to some good restaurants and stores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul

Plano를 방문할 때 추천할 수 있는 호텔

Posted Jun 15, 2015
날로 발전하는 도시 달라스의 외곽 Plano를 방문할 때 부담없이 만족스럽게 이용할 수 있는 호텔임. Love field 공항이나 DFW 공항에서 자동차로 30-40분 거리에 있으며 대로변에 있어 찾기 쉽고 주차도 용이함. 객실은 킹사이즈 베드와 응접실 공간을 갖춘 넓고 쾌적한 공간이며 무료 아침 식사도 그럭저럭 먹을 만함. 더운 텍사스의 날씨에 걸맞은 야외 수영장도 이용 가능함. 주변에 좋은 레스토랑과 마트가 있어서 편리함.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2015
In Plano for a funeral. This hotel turned out to be a wonderful find for us and 7 other couples. Everyone was pleased with the overall experience. Very nice rooms and staff. And, as a bonus, it had a Sawgrass Restaurant a few feet away which we turned to for several good meals We would highly recommend..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Weekend Getaway

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: lobby, breakfast, speedy internet, cleanness.
Cons: More space in the bathroom.
Location: Right next to a highway and a steakhouse restaurant.
I reserved for king room but was informed only doubles were available. However, I was surprised to see the "suite-style" (even for doubles room) with big sofa and small kitchen area. Bathroom is a little bit small - very limited space when close the door for toilet. Living room/bedroom is spacious I think. Overall it was very nice for a one-night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Lovely staff, excellent breakfast, convenient location and good supply of towels at poolside
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
Excellent service. Courteous staff. Always helpful. Excellent breakfast. Great location. Easy access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
It was a wonderful experience. We were comfortable and wished we could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice hotel very close to our family function.

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Very clean, quiet and staff very nice.
Cons: Nothing
Location: There is a steak and seafood restaurant within walking distance. Access nearby for other places
Upon arriving late we were greeted with very nice people. We were given the keys right away and explained everything about the hotel and what time breakfast was. The breakfast was really good and had a variety of food. It wasn't just coffee and muffins. We will recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A stress free stay.

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
My 4 night stay was lovely. The staff (Courtney and Bishop) were always friendly and courteous. Housekeeping did a good job and I have no complaints. I plan on staying at your hotel whenever I'm in the Dallas/Plano area and I will recommend your hotel to others going to the area.