Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Great Stay for Tournament

Posted Jul 30, 2014
The room was large and comfortable, which we have found with several stays at Hyatt Places. Hyatt Place is quickly becoming our favorite. We were there for a weekend tournament and the weekend rate in the business area was great considering it included a better than average breakfast. We were pleasantly surprised with the quality of the food. The fridge was nice to keep drinks cold for a thirsty group. We loved that we could just walk next door to Saltgrass for dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx

Close to it all....

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Staff was beyond helpful! Clean and comfortable rooms!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Swim meet need

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Wonderful room, lots of room, only two issues we had. The fridge was out, which took a day to replace, but its not you have extras sitting around when the hotel is full. The other was we never had enough towels. Asked for more towels and wash clothes and got towels and hand towels. Little difference but for such a nice place you would figure they would know that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waco, TX

Enjoyed stay

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Room was nice and convenient to restaurants and shopping!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roneka from Arkansas

Nice hotel with excellent breakfast and staff

Posted Jun 16, 2014
I really enjoyed the Hotel it was so comfortable and all the amenities was great especially the swimming pool and the breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Froggie from Iowa

Well-equipped

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
More amenities available than I could use. I was impressed with the use of space in the guest room. Everything placed just right - well thought out. Everything comfortable and either new or relatively so. Only negative is the size of the shower/WC. A bit of a tight fit for a large Midwesterner like myself. But, I'll be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Neel from California

Very pleasant stay!

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed for 5 days to attend my sister's wedding. It was a very pleasant experience. Hotel staff were very polite and sweet. Five stars for the experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Hyatt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com