Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Norwalk, CT

Good location, but needs updating

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Location and staff.
We have stayed at this hotel a few times when we come back to visit friends. For us the location is great and the staff have always been wonderful. The hotel itself needs some investment as some of the furnishings are worn, the showers are too small and the a/c makes too much noise (in the room we had this past weekend).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Love it ! Outstanding hotel and staff -

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Staff / Cleanliness / room size etc.
Cons: they could have smart TV -
Love it ! Outstanding hotel and staff - i love the art deco / modern look and the access to all the shopping esp Starbucks !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in Plano

Posted Nov 20, 2014
One of my two or three "go to" hotels in Plano. Conveniently near the tollway, plenty of restaurants and grocery stores nearby, easy to get to from DFW (and presumably Love Field as well), and a very nice shopping mall nearby. I'm a swimmer and there is a great facility about a half mile away. The rooms are comfy, the food is not wonderful, but reasonable and convenient. My only complaint is too few outlets in the room, especially near the bed. They do not have guest laundry facilities, but they have an arrangement with the hotel next door (I haven't tried it).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Handy in N Dallas

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Stop smelling up the entry with perfume or fragrance it hit's you in the face strong. Not a one time thing.
Location: above
Great place in North Dallas. Handy to tollway, shops, groceries, movies, restaurants and malls. Love this location. Rooms are reasonable and clean. Will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nj

Clean, convenient, good amenities

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Really great, especially beds. Needs 2 things: air cleaners, and microwave
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wisconsin

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Good service, lovely morning breakfast, easy checkout, cleaning staff nice to work with.
Location: Very nice restaurant across the way.
All the staff that we contact were helpful, friendly and responded immediately. They also answered all questions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma City

Nice hotel close to quality restaurants and DART

Posted Oct 12, 2014
We stayed over the OU v Texas football weekend and will definitely stay here again. The location is safe and close to restaurants, movie theater, and DART train. The breakfast is hot with several nutritious selections.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom K

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Wonderful nights stay. Awesome staff. Nice clean quiet room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bridgettefrom Little rock

Arkansas

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. Close to shopping/entertainment. Helped me decide which area I am moving to in the next few months.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great, except the machine for making the key-cards was not working. It was inconvenient to have to rely on a worker to open the room.