Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom louisiana

Get real pillows for your beds, motel 8 can afford

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Great, but pillows are terrible, hard as bricks to small,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ND

Great customer service

Posted Jan 13, 2015
About 200 football fans showed up at roughly the same time on buses as we did but they were very efficient and had 2 of our rooms ready and checked in in a matter minutes. Wen I went back to see if our other 2 rooms were clean yet the manager remember my name and gave me the cards immediately.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Smith Ark.

Close to the hospital

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Room was nice size.
Cons: Bathrooms and water pressure from the shower was small and weak. One morning we had no hot water for showers
Location: Food venues and shopping.
Nice cause it was close to the spine institute. We didn't have travel far for anything. Food, shopping all close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texarkana

Close

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Confusion at check in. Great stay and a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to where I wanted to be at Christmas

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Cons: Maybe microwaves in the rooms?
We love Hyatt. Always have. We always have a great time and experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MD

Great Hotel; Close to Dallas

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Friendly , professional staff; Will stay at this hotel the next time I visit Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tx

Excellent hotel for family

Posted Dec 25, 2014
I have spent my holidays in Hyatt hotel and had a pleasant stay. I would recommend this hotel for families who looking for descent hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Norwalk, CT

Good location, but needs updating

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Location and staff.
We have stayed at this hotel a few times when we come back to visit friends. For us the location is great and the staff have always been wonderful. The hotel itself needs some investment as some of the furnishings are worn, the showers are too small and the a/c makes too much noise (in the room we had this past weekend).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Love it ! Outstanding hotel and staff -

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Staff / Cleanliness / room size etc.
Cons: they could have smart TV -
Love it ! Outstanding hotel and staff - i love the art deco / modern look and the access to all the shopping esp Starbucks !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in Plano

Posted Nov 20, 2014
One of my two or three "go to" hotels in Plano. Conveniently near the tollway, plenty of restaurants and grocery stores nearby, easy to get to from DFW (and presumably Love Field as well), and a very nice shopping mall nearby. I'm a swimmer and there is a great facility about a half mile away. The rooms are comfy, the food is not wonderful, but reasonable and convenient. My only complaint is too few outlets in the room, especially near the bed. They do not have guest laundry facilities, but they have an arrangement with the hotel next door (I haven't tried it).