Ratings based on 1,528 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

High Class

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Very comfortable and well appointed hotel. Rooms are large and clean. Very convenient so close to the airport and the free shuttle is a real plus. Restaurants in hotel range from high end to very reasonable, good food. Wood come again; worth the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location to airport

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Everything was processed quickly and efficiently
We were in transit and stayed at the Hyatt one night before and after our vacation. It was very convenient with the excellent shuttle service and also very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom McKinney, TX

Nice hotel for business

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Bed was comfortable
Cons: Pull out queen bed in some rooms
Location: Next to the airport but difficult getting through the lobby to get to terminal C
Wish they had pull out beds for little kids. They just have roll away beds but that doesn't work for little kids. Also, to get a roll away bed you have to pay to upgrade your room to fit the roll away into your room. The place was nice, but would stick to this hotel being more for business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to airport

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness and proximity to the airport
Cons: The menu selections at the main restaurant..am Type II diabetic and the selections very difficult for my condition.
It was wonderful to be able to take the shuttle to the airport...as we are not tried and true travelers, we rely on shuttles to and from
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, OH

Nice Hotel Onsite At Airport

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Proximity to the airport, several dining options,and a decent sized room.
Cons: Hot water was not up to par. I don't what the issue was, since I did not call maintenance since I was only there 1 night.
Location: Don't know.
I was pleased with the hotel, the speed and courtesy at check-in, and the dining choices available at the hotel. I later discovered that there was no hot water from the sink in the bathroom, and the shower was better but still not hot. I was on the 11th floor, so not sure if that had anything to do with it. I had dinner at Mr G's Steakhouse in the lobby. The prices were premium, but the service and food quality was only average. The restaurant greeter was an older gentleman from South Africa and New Zealand who kept the meal from being totally disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

airport hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
it is an airport hotel but you can not walk to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Airport Hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Please note that this hotel IS at the DFW airport! But they do validate parking, so don't worry about paying the $25+ for parking. Very clean and very cozy! Also, I couldn't even hear the airplanes overhead. My only complaint was the location due to driving at the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Great airport hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Chose this hotel because we had an early morning flight out of DFW and have two small children with us. We were very pleased with the staff, room with a view for the kids to watch the planes & a surprisingly nice, heated pool! Loved the free shuttle to the terminal - made our trip so much easier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
We got stuck at the airport due to delays. The hotel staff was very nice and friendly and helped make a stressful situation much easier.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Very nice hotel. Free wi fi which was nice. No c

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: free wi fi. Comfortable beds.
Cons: We liked the hotel so much that we came back early and tried to book another night. They would not match the rate we received for the previous three
Location: We went down town Dallas and did the Segway tour, which was awesome. We also went to GasMonkey and did the Speed Track.
The hotel was very nice. They overbooked our room, but was nice enough to give us an upgrade to make up for it. The wifi access was great and made things easier. It would have bee nice to have water in the refridgerators.