Ratings based on 1,565 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pricey and trapped

Posted May 22, 2015
I had to stay at this location due to a school event. Everything was expensive and there is no where to walk to. However, the pool was very nice and I enjoyed the free pool playing. Also the $5 grapevine shuttle was available for outings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted May 22, 2015
The beds are extremely comfortable. It is a good hotel with a couple of restaurants on the first floor and a small gym on the second floor. If you have a rental car, do not forget to validate your toll ticket before going somewhere or it will cost you $22/day. Overall, I recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
Went there for a business meeting. Stayed for one night only. I was very comfortable, especially because it was right next to the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
the room was very small with few amenities. Drilling and other repair in progress. Phones for shuttle not serviceable.Difficult to locate hotel shuttle area in ground transportation airport area.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom arizona

Expected more

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Location and airport shuttle
Cons: Rooms need updating and air conditioner needs serviced.
I expected more for the price and star rating of this hotel. When I arrived, check in had a long line (and I arrived at 11pm so it shouldn't have been a rush hour). I came back down to see if I could change rooms to one not right next to the elevator and the line was still long so I gave up. The room was average, but the air conditioner was really loud and grinding. If I hadn't been so exhausted it would've kept me awake or driven me nuts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

High Class

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Very comfortable and well appointed hotel. Rooms are large and clean. Very convenient so close to the airport and the free shuttle is a real plus. Restaurants in hotel range from high end to very reasonable, good food. Wood come again; worth the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location to airport

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Everything was processed quickly and efficiently
We were in transit and stayed at the Hyatt one night before and after our vacation. It was very convenient with the excellent shuttle service and also very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom McKinney, TX

Nice hotel for business

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Bed was comfortable
Cons: Pull out queen bed in some rooms
Location: Next to the airport but difficult getting through the lobby to get to terminal C
Wish they had pull out beds for little kids. They just have roll away beds but that doesn't work for little kids. Also, to get a roll away bed you have to pay to upgrade your room to fit the roll away into your room. The place was nice, but would stick to this hotel being more for business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to airport

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness and proximity to the airport
Cons: The menu selections at the main restaurant..am Type II diabetic and the selections very difficult for my condition.
It was wonderful to be able to take the shuttle to the airport...as we are not tried and true travelers, we rely on shuttles to and from
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, OH

Nice Hotel Onsite At Airport

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Proximity to the airport, several dining options,and a decent sized room.
Cons: Hot water was not up to par. I don't what the issue was, since I did not call maintenance since I was only there 1 night.
Location: Don't know.
I was pleased with the hotel, the speed and courtesy at check-in, and the dining choices available at the hotel. I later discovered that there was no hot water from the sink in the bathroom, and the shower was better but still not hot. I was on the 11th floor, so not sure if that had anything to do with it. I had dinner at Mr G's Steakhouse in the lobby. The prices were premium, but the service and food quality was only average. The restaurant greeter was an older gentleman from South Africa and New Zealand who kept the meal from being totally disappointing.