Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Close to the Parks Mall

Posted May 16, 2015
I had a very good stay at the La Quinta Inn and Suites Dallas Arlington South. I loved the location. It is right next to the Parks Mall that you can drive there. The hotel was clean, the breakfast is your standard continental breakfast with waffles, muffins, and toast. There is an IN-N-OUT burger place right in front of the hotel that smells like grease and pickles. The hotel staff made sure that your stay is pleasant. Next time to fly back to Texas I will make sure to look this hotel up again and stay there. I really liked it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Home of the Royals

2 for 2

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Cons: Another customer computer .
Location: Right on Hy 20 was Very Convenient !
I am new to La Q and I have to say they are 2 for 2. Good price, service, and comfort !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arlington, Tx

Nice hotel. Easy access to many locations

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Very clean. No complaints. Will definitely stay again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Comfortable stay

Posted Mar 30, 2015
No matter what city or state I'm in I always choose the Laquinta and I haven't been let down yet! I earn rewards through this company and I love their rooms!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent upgraded rooms and very spacious.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: The spacious rooms and the staff.
Location: Nothing, my experience was great.
I left a new pair of shoes and my Ipad in the room. I asked the cleaning staff and she said she left it at the front desk and needless to say it was there and waiting for me to pick it up. Because of this experience I would definitely come back and know that they are very trustworthy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business and pleasure.

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Loved the hotel, but wish they had a bar to entertain my colleagues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Waxahachie, Tx

Close to hospitals and mall.

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Cannot think of anything
Location: Parks Mall, The Highlands shopping area
Work 12 hour night shifts. When the roads were poor to travel on due to a late winter storm, the staff was more than willing to let us check in at 7:30 a.m., vs the standard 3 p.m. Everyone treated us like we were family. Our hospital has a contract with a different hotel chain (they were fully booked), but La Qunita will definitely be my first choice. I cannot say enough, thoroughly enjoyed my unexpected winter stay. Thank you ever so much, Judith Gibson
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nathanfrom Van Alstyne,TX

I'll bever stay @ that La Quinta ever.

Posted Feb 26, 2015 
Rooms were nice and clean. Walls are thin! I heard bith rooms next door playing TV extremely loud at 4:30am thru to 7:30am and other side playing kiddy music to around 2am. Hotel claims to have WiFi in rooms but, saddly to say no internet connection. Lastly, whil sitting in the parking lot around 9pm after returning from work, i watched a dark skinned woman walk back and forth in my room with lights all on. Front Desk claims they have no idea who this woman is but, she goes into the office area and talks to staff. I'll never stay in La Quinta Inn in Arlington on I20 & Scot Legacy Blvd
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marvinfrom grand prairie tx

excellent

Posted Feb 16, 2015 
I like the decoration of the room and it was very clean...