Ratings based on 482 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Texas

Easy to get to.

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Overall, the entire hotel.
Cons: The mattress was very hard. My back hurt in the mornings. Really the only complaint.
Location: Right behind the airport, that is a plus even though we were not heading to or from the airport.
Came up to Dallas for a 2 night stay. Very clean hotel from the grounds to the lobby to the room. Very friendly and helpful/prompt staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Refreshing surprise

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Location: We met friends at the nearby town of Grapevine. Lovely little western town with alot to see and great choices for dinner.
We stayed for one night to catch an early flight out of DFW. Was in Austin the 3 days prior at different hotel. Austin hotel was expensive and not well kept. We walked into our room at LaQuinta and immediately thought "wow". It was well appointed, tastefully decorated, roomy and clean. We looked out onto the courtyard and pool. The grounds were also well kept. Thank you for maintaining a lovely and appealing establishment. I will consider LaQuinta Inn when I travel to other cities. Couldn't beat the price either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel close to DFW

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Location: Not much going on around the hotel.
uneventful. Didn't like being awaken by airlines taking off and landing at 5:00am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East TX

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Has shuttle to airport. Allows parking while away at a reasonable cost.
Pleasant. Staff was helpful. I will use this motel every chance that I have to travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lubbock

wonderful stay

Posted Sep 25, 2014
people working there were great, helped me on several occasions and seemed liked they enjoyed helping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Nice, clean, and enjoyable

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Excellent!!! I really enjoyed my stay whike in DFW...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Sep 20, 2014
I enjoyed my stay at La Quinta Inn in Dallas Texas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ok

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Beds are comfortable.
Cons: Sound between rooms, could hear noise from the room next to us and from hallway.
Location: N/A
We would stay there again. Could be more sound proof.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Clean - which is always my main concern.
Cons: Obtainable food inside the hotel, in a vending machine or market shelf of some kind. There were none that I could find.
Location: I wasn't there long enough to find out.
Only a quick over-night stay to catch the shuttle to DFW early in the morning. A good choice for a stay like this. Hotel is only within walking distance of one hamburger restaurant, otherwise you need to be driven if you don't have a car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay. Very Central to everything.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Great staff and facilities! Will stay here again! If you are looking for a decent hotel with competitive rates this is the place to stay.