Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Clean, Quiet, Comfortable, Convenient, Nice

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Nice staff. Quiet rooms. Clean new looking
We stayed for just one night, but it was great. We had a great bed, pillows, blankets, air conditioner, great shower, Good breakfast, used the workout room twice and it was fine for our visit, the hot tub looked tempting but we were too busy too use it. Very nice grounds and good parking and access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, nice place

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: The staff, breakfast, the room overall
Cons: We had a weird thing happen in the room, it seemed that the room began to smell more and more like mold/mildew during our 3 day stay.
Location: The location was perfect, I was teaching a class 8 minutes away.
The staff here are amazing! Henock in particular was great, but all the staff were friendly and engaged.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice visit

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Lighting in Bathroom was great according to my wife. Only suggestion for improvement is better quality tissues (felt like paper towels) and better toilet paper holder (kept falling off). Coffee in room was delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Our Stay

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were very nice and helpful. We felt very welcomed during our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fernando from Round Rock

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable stay, highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by joungeun from california

ok

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Excellent

Posted Apr 1, 2015
The staff was really nice and the room clean and spacious. Our dog was with us (a gordon Setter) and there was no extra charge for her.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dean from FORT DODGE IA.

HELLO

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
i WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Topeka, Kansas

Close to family.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Loved the entry to our room.
Cons: Would have enjoyed a fridge in the room, and queen beds instead of full.
I come to Dallas from Topeka Kansas for St Patrick's Day parade. The hotel was nice. Sunday morning breakfast was fun. The location of the hotel made getting around easy, ( I hate Dallas Traffic). The hotel was close to my nieces house.