Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom TX

Trashy people, a little sketchy and in disrepair

Posted Jan 14, 2015
It was not in a very nice location and the people were sketchy. The hotel was in disrepair, but was clean. Service was acceptable.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Cold Showers

Posted Jan 3, 2015
I love staying at this hotel because of its location. It's convenient. But there's never any hot water. We always have to take cold showers. I've complained about it and think maybe the next time I come back it will be fixed but I am disappointed every time. I will NOT be staying here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom TX

cheap hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: the fact that this hotel, as all La Quintas, allows pets; and its location
Cons: lumpy pillows
Location: located right at the LBJ Freeway, close to many businesses.
Good things shouldn't be expected to come at a low cost, and this hotel confirms it. Very outdated, almost everything in the room. Questionable cleanness of the room and the overall facilities. No sound proof at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Conference stay

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: Some minor repairs and be done in my room and the finishing work has not been done.
Location: As I primarily just went to the other hotel and had a full schedule, I did not visit very many site or have time to do so.
The staff were very helpful as my conference was in another hotel. I needed taxi service which the procured for me. The found me a local church and were knowledgeable about eating establishments and drug stores in the area. My room was always clean when I returned each day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ginettefrom Toronto

Ok place to stay

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
No problems with my stay, ofcourse since it was buisness visit, i was not in the hotel most of the time, but room was clean. Breakfast was ok. Overall ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gail

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel and a Bargain

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a bargain. It was $30 cheaper a night than some La Quintas nearby and just as good. In fact it was better. They even had a gated, enclosed yard for the dogs to go visit. It was extremely clean and the rooms were large. Ours had a full size refrigerator with a freezer and a microwave. The staff was courteous and the breakfast was good. We will be staying there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom Western U.S.

Decent enough

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a decent enough place to stay. We did for a couple days. It was neat and clean. It had some quirks, though. Don't know what could be done about it, but the room we were in had a musty smell.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com