Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Its next to in n out burger!!!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
By far the best thing about this place is that In N Out burger is literally a minutes walk away. The hotel itself was nice and the staff was very friendly. Only complaint was the beds a little stiff, but thats a personal taste really.
1 out of 5
by Traci from Oklahoma

double charged!

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Honesty when charging customers for their room
Location: Centrally located for what I was in town to do.
My actual stay was alright. My issue was upon returning home and checking my credit card statement and bank statement I was double charged for the room. My credit card company tried calling La Quinta and was told it was a fee for smoking.I DO NOT SMOKE!!! VERY disappointed in this whole situation. Until now I had planned on using La Quinta again when traveling. NOT NOW.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

May 4-6, 2014

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was decent. It took 7-8 tries to get the door to read the key, even after going and getting a new key from the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to hwy and shops.

Posted Apr 26, 2014
The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. Not noisy at all for being close to the freeway and convenient walk to pharmacy and food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mary H.

Clean room, and staff was great.

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed one night at the hotel. The staff was extremely friendly, checkin and check out went very quick. The breakfast in the morning was great as it did include items for both people that are on a diet, and people that aren't. The only complaint I had was that the bed was a little too firm for my tastes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
No toilet paper in bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Off 635 & 75..
Very modern, good customer service & Great Breakfast !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rusty from Texas

Fine location, but difficult to get to

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel and staff were fine. Nice fenced area to walk dogs. Breakfast included eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy as well as waffles and usual items. Only problem with location was needing to know to get off LBJ Freeway on Coit before passing the address. The next turnaround was some distance and must return back to Coit to get on correct area of service road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Katie from West, TX

Nice Price, Great Stay!

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Staff was awesome! Room was nice. Slept like a baby!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Elba from Tyler,TX

Bad Experience, NOT recommended AT ALL!!!!!

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Quality was BAD, the personnel of this hotel did not know how to deal with customers in front desk, we asked for several things and did not help at all, they have a BAD attitude. The Hotel had a bad smell, like humidity.NOT GOING BACK!!!!!!! The price is high for the service we got. BAD EXPERIENCE!!!!!!!!