Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than Okay

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Overall, clean and great customer service experience. The breakfast food wasn't that good. I only stayed for one night,so it was worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abilene, Texas

Nice clean, quiet hotel close to DFW airport

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Stayed here due to a 6:00 a.m. Flight from DFW. Quiet and clean. Far enough from airport to avoid noise, but close enough to be an easy drive. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice hotel about 10 mins from Six Flags!

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Would definitely recommend this hotel! Saw the high ratings and booked a room because the price was pretty good! This hotel was very clean and comfortable! My SIL stayed at another higher end hotel and I kid you not her room looked just like this one (except our room was less money) They have a lite breakfast and reception that we didn't go to, however one nite as we were leaving they had free nachos and sodas! My kids loved it too (indoor pool)! Looking forward to staying at this location again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calif.

Close to everything

Posted May 31, 2014
Everything is close by and even at walking distance. A restaurant right next door along with a 24 hour gas station convienent store.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jospeh from Texas

Decent Hotel for Price

Posted May 29, 2014
Good stay. Room for improvement. First room was not totally clean. Second was better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by J Daniels from Conway, AR

Great Stay

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was awesome. The pool and spa were both nice. I will definitely use on my next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ryan from San Angelo, TX

Great nights stay

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay here, my only reason for rating this review to 4/5 stars was because of the guests staying above me and being able to hear their every step. I only stayed for a few hours but I would recommend this hotel/stay to anyone. First stay with La Quinta
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Patricia from Gainesville, TX

One night stay for a wedding

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice and clean. The only problem we experienced was with the bedding. The sheets could stand replacing, as they are worn to the point of having "fuzz balls" on them. In addition, when I first got in bed, I immediately began to have problems breathing. On a fluke, I decided to check the type of pillows on the bed. Sure enough, two of the three pillows on my bed were feather pillows (of which I am extremely allergic). My son went down to the front desk and secured all polyester filled pillows (which solved the breathing problems). I'm sure most people love the feather pillows, but for those of us extremely allergic, an advance notice would be very helpful! Also, new linens would have made the stay more comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lela from Seoul, South Korea

Clean and friendly

Posted May 9, 2014
The hotel staff was very friendly and the room was very clean. My flight got in late at DFW and I was still able to contact the hotel for a pick up. They arrived promptly and made sure I got to my room quickly knowing I was tired. The breakfast and was nice and warm. There was a great selection of food as well as newspapers to choose from. I would recommend this hotel to a friend or anyone coming into the area.