Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn, NY

Nice hotel, minutes from the DFW airport and fam,

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: The location, friendliness and professionalism of staff, and comfort away from home.
Cons: Nothing, I can think of.
Location: Airport, shopping, & restaurants.
I was always greeted cheerily by staff. Any questions were immediately responded to. Also, the continental breakfast was more substantial than I expected. Room was clean, comfortable, and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh, PA

Close to the airport and nice amenities

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Pool/spa and fitness room nice.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Texas Land and Cattle Steakhouse was next door and awesome! Discount for hotel guests too.
Came to town to purchase a house. Used the free airport shuttle and enjoyed the pool/spa and fitness room. Closeness to Texas Land and Cattle Steakhouse was a plus. Had a very pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Booked this hotel for the indoor pool during winter break for my grandkids. Was not informed that the pool was not in operation until after check in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indiana

Was very nice, but to short

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Was very nice, just getting away to visit a friend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NM

Short overnight stay but I was comfortable

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Good rooms but the continental breakfast was horrendous
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh, PA

Well Done!

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Everything, staff, room, amenities (pool, fitness room, business center, breakfast). Price was reasonable for the area. Loved the Direct TV.
Cons: Stay further away from the lobby. Noisy at times.
Location: Close to highway 183 and the airport. Easy access to food, shopping. Nearby Texas Land and Cattle was excellent!
Room was nice, beds very comfy and staff friendly and helpful. We stayed above the lobby which tends to get noisy at times with people coming and going. We visited the indoor pool and spa and fitness room and enjoyed them. The business center had two computers and a printer which helped me print and fax some paperwork I needed to get taken care of. Breakfast was good. Would stay again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amandafrom Fishers Indiana

Awesome Staff

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk was awesome! I just cannot say enough good about all of the staff. Very accommodating and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Willis, Texas

Easy to find.

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: The staff and all of the above.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Perfect location as our family members lived across the street.
We left some items in our room. The management found and returned them to us. Pets stay free at LaQuinta's and they cater to their needs. The Breakfast was first class.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Conroe, Texas

Thanksgiving stay

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very enjoyable stay. Will stay again when in the area. thanks to the staff for such a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com