Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Willis, Texas

Easy to find.

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: The staff and all of the above.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Perfect location as our family members lived across the street.
We left some items in our room. The management found and returned them to us. Pets stay free at LaQuinta's and they cater to their needs. The Breakfast was first class.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, mid cities

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Linens were not fresh and clean, smelled dirty. Towels had stains. Lounge furniture was old and torn. Bathroom sink was cracked. Could not get a proper adjustment on the ac unit. Room 324 can use some attention.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Weston, FL

Nice and close to the Airport

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Very nice hotel if you are on a business travel, very convenient and close to DFW Airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2014
We were very pleased with this hotel. It was very close to everything ... racetrack, cowboy stadium, etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Fernando Mfrom Monterrey, México

Excelente estancia a un precio muy razonable

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fuimos a un partido de los Cowboys, nos quedamos dos noches y todo perfecto, el desayuno con pocas opciones, pero así son casi todos, bien comunicado y en un punto intermedio entre Dallas y Arlington. Muy recomendable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conference Stay

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Cleaniness, staff, breakfast bar, clean rooms
Cons: In making reservations, we asked to be roomed together. Our group ended up being on 3 different floors.
Location: Stayed to attend a nearby conference - did not do any other expediting
We stayed at the Bedford location for a second time attending an annual conference nearby. We had excellent service from the time we arrived to our shuttle back to the airport. Staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom willow,ak

Awesome hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Friendly helpful professional staff, clean spacious rooms, excellent breakfast, clean pool area, great parking, speedy airport pickup!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sharonfrom Springfield

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great front desk service , clean room, great breakfast.