Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Wayne, Indiana

Newer Hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: The newness.
Cons: Definitely the breakfast.
Location: Close to the airport and Dallas. Lots to do.
I only had two problems with this hotel. The walls and floors must be thin. Every night at 10:00 we heard thumping and someone running in the room above us all four nights that we stayed. It went on for hours and made it very hard to sleep. And the other issue was the breakfast. They had your typical cereal, waffles, etc. But instead of scrambled eggs and a breakfast meat they had hardboiled eggs and some sort of gravy in a crockpot. Other than that it is a nice and clean hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom g

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Great for a cheap price! Close to Dallas & Arlington for optimal vacation distance while not paying high prices to stay in either city. Would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Close the the airpot and very easy to get to.

Posted Mar 6, 2015
I have to go to Dallas often and drop our cats off at the airport. This hotel is animal friendly and very very nice. I felt comfortable about staying there alone as a woman and the rooms were very nice and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

easy location

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Hotel was in a good location for the airport and events at AT&T Stadium. Elevator was horribly slow and the rooms where noisy as you could hear activity in the hallways
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Prince Albert, Canada

Did not meet expectations.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
I booked this hotel for a one week stay after reading reviews. It is 3 star at best. No serious issues but many small ones added up to a mediocre experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

At expectations

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Didn't read the description well enough to know there was no hot breakfast, and I heard my neighbors very well. Everything else was great. Very well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Wonderful Staff

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: The staff was excellent. And the hotel was as beautiful as the photos. We loved the pool/hot tub with the rock waterfall.
Cons: The mattresses and the noise issues.
Location: There are several restaurants nearby, and two shopping malls just a short drive away.
The hotel was just as the photos depicted. The staff was very friendly, professional, and attentive. The free breakfast had plenty of choices and the staff kept every item fully stocked and every empty table clean. This trip, for us, was about rest. If it had been about anything else, we would have no complaints. Unfortunately, it didn't allow for the rest we were seeking. Every time a door closed anywhere near us, we heard it clearly and felt it shake our room. And because there is a 1-1 1/2" gap at the bottom of the door, we also heard every conversation that took place in the halls....ALL NIGHT LONG. Even more, we heard the man in the room next to ours snoring...ALL NIGHT LONG. In addition to the noise factor, the bed was incredibly hard. We both left there with back and hip pain. We loved the hotel and the staff. And as I said before, if this trip had not been about rest, we probably would not have been so sensitive to the noise problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: The staff was very friendly/
Cons: We went through Expedia and there was no mention of hotel being pet friendly. That should be disclosed.
Location: It was right off the highway. There were restaurants in the area and gas stations.
We were surprised to hear a dog barking in the next room. The next morning asked about it and they said they were pet friendly. Was not happy about pets in the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom minnesota

Nice BUT

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Hotel was nice but the 2nd floor smells like smoke and I'm allergic so it was a little tough to be out in the hall and you could smell it in the room sometimes
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad stay

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Room had not been cleaned very well. Had dirty towels in bathroom from previous guest. Front desk didnot respond to complaint. Breakfast was minimal. There are no restaurants within walking distance.