Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia resident

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Liked its close proximity to airport and AT & T Stadium.
Location: I had a very short stay so only attended a college football game held at the AT&T Stadium on Saturday. Left very early a.m. for airport.
Close to Dallas's AT&T Stadium and airport. Great shuttle to airport from hotel. Fight departed early a.m. so I could not partake of the breakfast. Only problem was the hairdryer in my room did not work and there was no extras to use. Check-in / check-out staff and shuttle driver were very nice. I would stay here again when flying and attending a game at the AT & T Stadium.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Alexandria Ky

Nice ans easy to get to

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: shower and the bed
Good clean very nice bathroom great location nice employees
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really close to the airport and very quiet.

Posted Nov 15, 2014
When I check in and check out, the two times (different ladys) was very bad attention.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Cruces, NM

Race Weekend Accommodations

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Easy access, very clean
Location: It was very convenient to the Texas Motor Speedway.
We have a lovely time during our 2 day stay at La Quinta DFW Airport West Euless. We will highly recommend La Quinta to our friends & relatives.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

I'll be back

Posted Nov 5, 2014
I stayed at this hotel for the weekend for a Dallas Cowboy game. The staff gets a 5 star rating because everyone was extremely nice and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. I will be returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Nice hotel, close to the airport. I will definitely stay here again if I have a morning flight out of DFW.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amarillo TX

Great for families. The indoor pool was great!

Posted Oct 31, 2014
We were there for a quick weekend trip & it was close to six flags so it worked out for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Very clean hotel. Hotel shuttle picked us up at the airport. We went to a Dallas Cowboy game and the proximity to ATT stadium is great. The hotel will assist with getting you a ride to the game. The car service was great. Dropped us off right at the stadium and the cost for the ride $20 per person, which is a bargin since parking around the stadium is very expensive---avg $75.00. The hotel is a fairly new facility and very clean. The rooms are very comfortable. This was our 1st time at this hotel and will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Average experience for the price. The room smelled bad, like a wet dog had been there. We were so tired by the time we got there we didn't complain. The staff were nice and I'm sure they would have tried to make it right, we just didn't have the energy to move.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Staff was great, facilities clean and nice. Well priced.