Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent, close to Six flags and AT&T stadium

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Previous stay at this hotel, experience is always good
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom moore ok

Close to Texas stadium

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Was expecting something much nicer for $190. Saw several roaches in room. Gross. I'll be back in Arlington in 2 weeks but will seek other accommodations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin tx

Nice close to everything

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Excellent experience will book there in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Six Flags!

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Very clean affordable hotel especially if you are planning a trip to Six Flags, the hotel offers convenient drop off and pick up from the park that's not only easy bust saves in parking fees. I will definelty stay again on my next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Good hotel. Stay on the third floor if possible. They rent the meeting rooms out on the ground floor and they were pretty loud on Sat. and Sun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Free shuttle service to and from game.
Location: Great location while attending the Dallas Cowboys game.
Nice hotel conveniently located to the Dallas Cowboy Stadium.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Overall, the hotel is nice. It is clean, well kept, and the staff is very nice. The only issue was that the eggs and sausage at breakfast left a lot to be desired.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom PEARLAND

Nice Hotel with easy access to the AT & T Stadium.

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Make the bar available during the day.
Location: Stores and eating places close by.
We were able to check in with no problem. Parking great, Rooms were very clean and each morning the continental breakfast was even a great way to start the day. I would recommend these suites if you plan on visiting for a weekend of football! The shuttle to and from the stadium was very resourceful! We were completely satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Nice Hotel accessible to all area attractions.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Everything was great especially the shuttle service when needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ok

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Nice hotel, would stay here again. The shuttle service was nice. The reason we stayed here in the first place. Other than that the hotel seemed average. The breakfast bar could have been better in my opinion compared to other hotels we have stayed at. Bottom line if I plan on going to an event at AT&T stadium I will stay here.