Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern and nicely maintained

Posted Aug 12, 2014
The room was what we needed during our stay: a place to sleep. We only ate breakfast once and it was pretty generic and bland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DeFore

Great hotel, great location, friendly staff.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
We only stayed overnight, but our experience was great. The hotel was clean, and conveniently located. The staff was very courteous and helpful. I would defiantly stay there again and would also recommend to a friend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Tx

Just what we needed!

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Friendly staff, clean, great breakfast, perfect location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Jul 20, 2014
It was a good experience! Great breakfast bar! The rooms are spacious and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Nice hotel, staff and location if visiting the Arlington Area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Very nice close to shops and to ballpark.

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Very clean hotel and good food. People very friendly and helpful with every need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, easy access to the interstate and shopping.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: The convenient location.
Location: Easy access to the interstate and there is a lot of shopping withing in walking distance.
We had a very nice stay. The staff was professional and very friendly. Our room was clean, large and smelled nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Melton Family from lbk tx

Nice hotel near the Metroplex

Posted Jun 18, 2014
My experience with this hotel was great, this hotel is the nicest LQ I've ever stayed in. The hotel is newer and has a really nice pool and the gym is pretty good too. Also the staff is friendly and helpful! I would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Joyce from Arkansas

Great Place To Stay

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel and staff were great. We arrived during a bad storm with pouring down rain. The staff had towels standing by for all guest to dry off and complimentary wine/cheese/crackers.