Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015
We had a great experience. Nice and clean hotel with friendly staff and delicious breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee

Close to Dallas without being "in the city".

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Nice hotel. Not the highest grade but it is very clean, consistent, and ideally located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

This a very good deal for the money.

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Beds, Quietness, cleanliness.
Cons: Interior decor was kind of odd. A little over the top.
Location: Right on the main roadway in Los Colinas. Everything you need is within a couple of miles at the most.
The motel is fairly new, so it is still nice. The beds were excellent. Even the pillows were good quality and comfortable. The room was very quiet and I was not disturbed by any other guest noises. I will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: The price was right, it was very clean, and the breakfast was fantastic!
Location: This is the only slightly negative thing I can say about this hotel. It is a little isolated in a business area so restaurants are a slight drive.
This was a great stay for me. I stayed 4 nights and no issues with the facilities or staff. The breakfast is awesome!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Comfortable place to stay!

Posted Dec 26, 2014
My room was on the upper level, at the end of the hall, so I hardly heard any noise. Location was great; close to the main roads and Interstate and Walgreens. Room was clean with modern furnishings. Fitness gym was clean. Breakfast room was clean, well-kept and fully-stocked for everyone to help themselves.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente lugar en Las Colinas de Irving, TX

Posted Dec 9, 2014
El hotel está ubicado en una de las zonas más bonitas y de mejor acceso en Irving, TX at Las Colinas. Pasé unos excelentes días ahí y toda la infraestructura del hotel es de primera. Muy recomendable ! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Stay Nov 10-13, 2014

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Shuttle pick up from airport was smooth and room was clean and ready when I arrived. Room was comfortable and offered all amenities needed for a business stay. Would stay again when in the area.