Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mission KS

Exceeded all expectations

Posted Sep 28, 2014
I knew that this hotel was relatively new but never expected it to be this nice. The staff were awesome and the room was far better than I ever expected. I give this hotel an A+ in every way!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Clean and happy hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Great variety at breakfast (breads, pastry, eggs, meats, tots, mix of cereals, youghurts, juices, tea/coffee/hot choc). Excellent cleanliness.
Was very happy with our room - just a little noisy with people in the hallways. Perfectly cleaned - the best I've experienced so far in Texas - a credit to the house keeping staff. All other staff were always so polite if we ran into them in the hall. Always greeted with a happy smile when entering the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Hotel was awesome! Beds and pillows were very comfy. Rooms and hotel very clean. Staff very nice! Breakfast was the best! Planning to stay there again next year.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight for med. Appt.

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Hotel nice and clean. Breakfast- ran out of bacon in the first hr and had sausage. Decent, though. Called ahead asked for quiet rm. We end up w barking dog left in rm next to us, heavy footsteps above us and freeway noise. Not much sleep before appt. The staff did not seem to care. Bring your own shampoo etc as they only furnish bar soap-FYI. But the hotel is newish or remodeled. Bed comfy. Will give them one more chance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso, TX

Comfortable and friendly staff

Posted Sep 20, 2014
The hotel was really clean, the staff was nice and friendly. Would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sioux Falls , SD

Nice hotel ! Great location !

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Very nice hotel. It was just minutes from everything without being right downtown. Rooms were great and very good breakfast ! Would stay there again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta

Love my stay

Posted Sep 1, 2014
I love my stay I love the bed was so comfortable very nice there you have food places close by two highways r located close by I will come back n recommend anyone to come i promise u don't want to leave theirs a pool also
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, we were just looking for better location
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good budget business hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value. Easy access to airport and downtown. Only negatives are the bed isn't that comfortable, but we all have different sleeping preferences.