Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom east tx

Great customer service

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Beautiful and well maintained.
Cons: Can't think of anything?
Location: Perfect location for meetings and shopping! Just off I30 and in between rock wall and garland, tx.
Cici and Jessica helped us quickly upgrade to bigger room. We were allowed to check in early. Great customer service and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hermitage, PA

Nice newer facility, friendly competent staff

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Location and staff
Location: Located near Lake Ray Hubbard, there are many shops and restaurants nearby.
While visiting the area to see family and friends, I stayed at this hotel and was pleasantly surprised by the staff as well as the facilities. There was a hot breakfast which included eggs as well as bacon or sausage each morning. The staff were well trained and handled every request in a timely manner. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrickfrom Marseille

A recommander

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon hotel, personnel sympa, bien situé (si voiture), propre et entretenu.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Noisy after 10:00. Husband was wakened by loud voices in hall at 11:00. Breakfast did not even compare to the quality of other comparable hotels. Hot foods were cold. Also, guests at breakfast were very loud...not the hotel 's fault about clientele. Room was very clean and bed comfortable. Overall cleanliness was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I travel a lot. This specific location was cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in. The staff was extremely friendly, especially Poppy. Thank you for a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location, super clean and comfortable hotel.

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really stands out as very clean, nice and comfortable from other hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by AHMAD Sfrom FRIENDSWOOD TX+

NICE HOTEL WILL STAY AGAIN

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
MY STAY AT YOUR HOTEL WAS VERY GOOD HAD ONE LITTLE PROBLEM WITH ELECTRICITY WHICH WAS NO FAULT OF YOURS BUT STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND MY STAY WAS AWSOME....