Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Garland, TX

Newer hotel which made everything nice.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pro: The cleaning ladies were very friendly and helpful. Everything is rather new and we really enjoyed refrigerator and microwave in room. My daughters liked the cable and wifi but the latter kept cutting out sporadically. Cons: Front staff not so friendly. Always staring at you like they're waiting on you to do something wrong. Breakfast was abundant in quantity but very lacking in quality. Everything premade and tasteless except waffles, which I ate each morning. If you don't like animals in your hotel then don't stay here. We saw several different dogs all 3 days of our stay but they were quiet and well behaved. Overall, average, but I will try somewhere else next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Dallas.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Cons: Putting something in the hottub to take away the bubbles and maybe little softer beds.
We really enjoyed the hotel, I only had two things I could complain about and that would be how hard the mattresses were and all the bubbles in the hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom east tx

Great customer service

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Beautiful and well maintained.
Cons: Can't think of anything?
Location: Perfect location for meetings and shopping! Just off I30 and in between rock wall and garland, tx.
Cici and Jessica helped us quickly upgrade to bigger room. We were allowed to check in early. Great customer service and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good, not great.

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place for the time I spent there. Clean, well maintained, had to fight with the wifi most days, but besides that it was OK. Nothing wowed me, but wasn't bad by any means.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Travel Queenfrom Auckland

Excellent hotel with superb service

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice warm welcome, helpful,efficient and genuine in attempting to make sure your stay is pleasant. What more can I say. The Manager is a gem and I appreciated his help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Robertofrom Monterrey, Mexico

Very Good

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was an overally good stay, everything went out properly, service was good, room was clean, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hermitage, PA

Nice newer facility, friendly competent staff

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Location and staff
Location: Located near Lake Ray Hubbard, there are many shops and restaurants nearby.
While visiting the area to see family and friends, I stayed at this hotel and was pleasantly surprised by the staff as well as the facilities. There was a hot breakfast which included eggs as well as bacon or sausage each morning. The staff were well trained and handled every request in a timely manner. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrickfrom Marseille

A recommander

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon hotel, personnel sympa, bien situé (si voiture), propre et entretenu.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Noisy after 10:00. Husband was wakened by loud voices in hall at 11:00. Breakfast did not even compare to the quality of other comparable hotels. Hot foods were cold. Also, guests at breakfast were very loud...not the hotel 's fault about clientele. Room was very clean and bed comfortable. Overall cleanliness was great!