Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stamford, Texas

Location close to destination, easy to locate

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: everything
Location: Plenty of stores and restaurants around, we just didn't have time to enjoy
It was relaxing and quiet, couldn't hear anything from the next room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by bjamtr from Rockwall

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good but halls were musty and reeked the smell of smoke!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very happy with our stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location was perfect for dining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family Vacation

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for several days while attending a graduation and were very pleased. Pool was excellent and despite the hotel being full, our room was quiet and clean. The parking lot was a little hard to get in and out of and was small but nothing that we couldn't manage. Would definately stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cleveland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Edward from Corinth, TX

Close to Rockwall Harbor

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's close (less than 5 min) to the Harbor and there were a bunch of activities there for Memorial Day weekend. Hotel service was good and breakfast was the usual (lots of Carbs).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A little better than expected!

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean as we're the rooms.
3 out of 5
by Travel Ann from WA

Tolerable

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: The room was clean. The staff was moderately friendly.
Cons: Don't stay in room 108..it's right next to the women's lobby bathroom which smells foul. This causes the room to have an unpleasant odor.
Location: Easy walk across the parking lot to restaurants, Starbucks, Target, etc. Right off freeway but no freeway noise (room was facing freeway).
We stayed for six nights. The breakfast was bland, but free and all you could eat, if you just needed to fill your belly. The hotel was safe and cheap but I've stayed in much nicer La Quinta hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Will come back!