Ratings based on 823 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Hotel was nice, good free breakfast everyday and 2 free real drinks in the evening! Cabana suites were very spacious and the King size bed was very comfortable. The only downer was that the pool was not opened, we were really looking forward to get in, but it's only opened seasonally.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ca

It's name should be changed to MOTEL!

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: They should renovate hotel totally.
Location: i hope, Starbucks, and some dinning close to hotel.
To me, this was not hotel! 1- close and facing to 2 freeways in either direction, you will hear too much noises! for me was hard to sleep at night with that much noise. 2- Hotel was OLD and they didn't renovate it so every thing was old and dirty specially bathroom stuff. 3- Room and specially bathroom didn't have air circulation and ventilation so I smelled bad odor everywhere. 4- Half of their staff were not nice with residents. 5- They advertised that they have free wireless; so it was wireless but it took 2 minutes to open Google page!! and every 3-5 minutes I had to change the network to different name otherwise, I couldn't even open any page! 6- Their free breakfast was very very simple!!! 7- Residents did not care about others; they talked loud with each other early in the morning and late night in the hall. I travel a lot, I tried different rating hotels from 3 star to 5, I never had this experience with other hotels with the same rating. Again if you prepare yourself for motel, it was ok!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Longview Texas

NICE HOTEL

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: close to many good restaurants.
Cons: water pressure
Location: close to many restaurants
Great location, nice breakfast and extremely friendly staff. not the fanciest hotel but would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cedar Park

My Stay

Posted Jan 18, 2015
The only thing u can say is this. Everyone was excellent. I can only imagine if the place was remodeled or new. The staff was top notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Blasfrom San Antonio

Been here and come back

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very clean nice restaurant convenient location friendly staff great restaurant and bar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

All 5's

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, people were nice. Offered us the shuttle and recommended a good taxci service to get back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Barbarafrom paris

I give it 5 stars!

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff very friendly & welcoming. Very clean hotel & decorated so beautifully for Christmas! Loved my stay here & bed was super comfy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bridgettefrom Arkansas

Pleasant stay

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasant stay, nice location, STARBUCKS is right across the street.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michelefrom Philadelphia

Eh.

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at the MCM for one night and found a few things frustrating. First, while it's not their "problem" I experienced several flight delays, putting me into Dallas at 11:10 p.m., I was very disappointed to learn their shuttle ended at 11 and they wouldn't wait for me. I wound up being ripped off by a cab for a $40 ride for a 6 mile trip from Love Field. After a long day of travel this was just insult to injury. The hotel itself is fine - the carpets were really dirty and stained in my room but the bed was comfortable and linens felt very clean. The religious vibe was also not comfortable for me. So, overall, I am not likely to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brandonfrom Comanche

Court Hearing Travel

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay, no issues.