Ratings based on 736 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Nice hotel close to the Dallas Love Field Airport

Posted Sep 3, 2014
This hotel was exactly what we wanted. We flew in late on a Wednesday night and delayed getting a rental car because they were able to give us a free shuttle to the hotel (and the next morning back to the airport to pick up the rental car). The room was nice and the breakfast was bountiful and very good. All of the staff were friendly and the facilities were clean. The hotel was close to a number of restaurants too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Very nice hotel and a convenient location. We will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moraes

Love it

Posted Aug 25, 2014
I love the stay there Is very comfortable and pool is great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sherman, tx

Very reasonable rate!

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Very clean and quite hotel, breakfast was hot, would have liked some pancakes or waffles even sweet rolls! To my surprise we had a good feeling before we even walked in, they had a nice size 10 commandments right at front door... Nice touch!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Overall hotel was nice and clean and since we were looking for something close go airport, and this was very convenient
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: THE BREAKFAST WAS OKAY
Cons: EVERYTHING, THEY DO ENOUGH BUSINESS TO MAKE SOME IMPROVEMENTS..
Location: GOOD LOCATION
THE BATH WAS NOT PROPERLY CLEANED, THE HALL AND THE ROOM SMELLED MUSTY, I READ SEVERAL REVIEWS BEFORE I BOOKED, AND THE ONLY THING GOOD ABOUT THIS HOTEL IS THE BREAKFAST ... CAR GOT DENTED IN THE PARKING LOT, I HAD READ THAT SOMEONE ELSE HAD AND INCIDENT, BUT I STILL DECIDED TO TRY THEM... NOT ONLY THAT MY ROOM WAS PREPAID.. FOUND OUT THAT THEY BOOKED MY CREDIT CARD ANYWAY. THEN I WAS TOLD TO SUBMIT MY BANKS FAX NUMBER SO THEY CAN SUBMIT THEIR ERROR... NEVER HEARD OF THAT CALLED MY BANK TO ADVICE THEM OF THIS ERROR.. LOCATION IS THE ONLY THING GOOD ABOUT THIS HOTEL.. PLEASE BELIEVE THE BAD REVIEWS THEY ARE VERY ACCURATE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Outstanding accommodations

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Everyone was super helpful and accommodating. Our room was quiet, comfortable and pleasantly decorated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Cane, LA

Weekday getaway with the kids!

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfy rooms and beds, great breakfast!
Cons: Sound proofing the rooms a little better? We heard EVERYTHING!
Location: Lots of places to eat! Not far from Wal-Mart which always seems to be needed when we travel! Quick drive to local sights!
We traveled during the week this summer hoping to avoid the bigger crowds of the weekends and I feel that we somewhat did. The hotel stay was nice, we enjoyed the pool and the room and beds were very clean and comfortable. We were on the side of the hotel facing the road and there were police and ambulances going by which we were able to hear. Unfortunately there were A LOT of kids staying also and they were constantly knocking on our door and running away and then chasing each other up and down the halls which was annoying. I don't feel this diminished the hotel itself as the parents should have had a litle more control over their kids and respect for the other patrons. The breakfast was also great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tracie0202 from Norman, OK

Nice!

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was excellent, bed was very comfortable, breakfast was great! The pool was big and very nice. Only drawbacks, the a/c was pretty loud. The immediate area was fine, but about two blocks away was probably not the most family friendly spot. Overall, a great experience.