Ratings based on 2,350 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Absolutely Beautiful

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Stayed there for the weekend and it was wonderful. The room was spacious and quiet. The breakfast is great too. It was a little busy checking in, but that was probably because the Mary Kay Convention was going on. Wonderful overall!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sun Prairie, Wisconsin

Nice hotel in downtown Dallas.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: The location and breakfast.
Cons: The rooms were fairly dark.
Location: Great location in downtown Dallas. There are nice restaurants/bars within walking distance and getting a taxi was not a problem.
The hotel staff was friendly and our room was clean and spacious. Hotel is in a great location and the complimentary breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Convenient to everything, campisi's restaurant was superb. The staff here are excellent, sent my husband and I wine and chocolate covered strawberries for our honeymoon. Loved the free breakfast, and evening wine and cookies with milk for bed time. Loved our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Everything
Great position. Walk to DART, restaurants close by. love the Happy a Hour. Great room and views. Very helpful and pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
It was good. Met all our needs. Great breakfast. I feel I should be able to write a review and not gave to write a required amount of words. People will stop reviewing your establishment as a result!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, Florida

perfect location for our business trip

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: location and shuttle service
Cons: needs a little interior décor updating
The valet service / shuttle car from the hotel was very good to get around locally. Nice to be picked up from the hotel car service after visiting restaurants :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas Texas

Excellent hotel downtown Dallas!!

Posted Jun 26, 2015
I had a great experience with the hotel and staff. I loved the fact that they offer free breakfast and shuttle service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel, centered in downtown Dallas

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Great location, walking distance to many area restaurants and fun things to do in downtown Dallas. Very clean and great service. Cookies and milk was a great touch for the kids 😎
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Very good central location and great added value extras including WiFi, breakfast. Was impressed with the room and very nice to be upgraded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great hotel!

Posted May 31, 2015
Wonderful experience. Stayed here on our wedding night and there was champagne and chocolate covered strawberries waiting for me and my husband in our room. Everyone was kind and helpful.